We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveler rating
14
20
11
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
20
11
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convenience store rooms were very clean clean place to sleep bottled water mashpee commons the kitchen wedding falmouth retro
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 60 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2017 via mobile

What a wonderful stay at the Santuit Inn! We were very surprised! Only a short "step" down from a hotel.

Management super nice and friendly! Rooms were super clean, updated, large, and boutique style! Very above average for a motel.
Parking was great! Landscaping was flawless! Pizza shop, ice cream, and convenience a two minute walk over.

Read some reviews that there wasn't a mini fridge, so we brought a cooler and that worked great! There was a little bit of noise from the road, but we were gone all day so we weren't bothered in the slightest.

Free coffee and pastries every morning in the office.

We had the best weekend in Cape Cod thanks to the Santuit Inn. We can't say enough good things about it! Can't wait to book again!

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Anastasiarett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

We weren't sure where to "go" on our first visit to Cape Cod, and we are not beach people. This place seemed right in the middle (north/south) so we picked it. It was a great choice. This is an old fashioned motel that has been well kept up. Our room was clean and spacious and the staff was very accommodating in allowing us an early check in. The location allowed us to enjoy Sandwich to the north and a surprising open mall (Mashpee Commons) to the south. An extra bonus was a wonderful ice cream place (Polar Cave Ice Cream Parlour) right next door! Next time we'll stay more than one night.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank PJHustoles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2016 via mobile

Older but updated traditional motel. Friendly, knowledgeable staff, free Wi-Fi. Room was clean and comfortable. Great location. Couples or singles only, not for families. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Ernie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2016

We enjoyed our stay here. Friendly staff, clean room, reasonable price. Small, old style motel but updated nicely. Free WiFi. If we'd be in the area again we wouldn't hesitate to make another reservation.

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ernie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

We found the place to be comfy after the air conditioning had been running for an hour or so. It had a very musty odor when we arrived, so we turned on the AC and left for dinner. The AC (and my air cleaner) helped the air quality improve greatly. The beds were comfortable. The rooms were clean and quiet, The TV was nice. The front desk was very helpful and cleaning crew was friendly. We had a fair amount of food that died in our cooler and they were very nice about disposing of that for us.
It's basic. No food. No view, but it wasn't a bad place to get a good night's rest.

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mary I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews