We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“.We will be back!”
Property Front View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Property Front View
The pool is delightful Another view of the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Property Front View
The pool is delightful
Another view of the pool
Kitchen
Ktchen
Kitchen Dining Area seats 10
The living room is large, bright, light and cheery!
Living room over looks the pool and is large, cheerful and airy
View from living room across front entrance into family room.
Living Room game area
Family Room TV area
Reading Corner in family room
Family room looking into kitchen
Family Room with view into home office
Dining Room
Powder Room 1st Floor
Master Bedroom (ensuite)
Master Bedroom 2nd View
Bedroom 2 Sitting Room
Bedroom 3 Sitting Room
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Main Bathroom (2nd floor)
Master Bath
Master  bathroom
Cape Cod Map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Marstons Mills, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Katherine...
1 review
“.We will be back!”
Reviewed June 2, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our second stay at this lovely home. Our group of six adults and one child had plenty of room to spread out in the well appointed cottage. The heated pool and lush grounds were the perfect setting for lazy afternoons. We also spent a rainy afternoon inside playing board games in front of the fire. The home is in a great location for those looking to explore other parts of the Cape. We've already decide to book again for next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
milytilly
Beacon, New York
1 review
“Loved our stay”
Reviewed May 31, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We spent a lovely week with family at this beautiful, spacious home. The location is quiet, with lots of lovely hiking trails, nature parks, ponds, and beaches nearby. Although we went out to explore the Cape most days, the comfortable living areas and large kitchen made it easy to relax even on days when rainy weather kept us all indoors. I especially loved sunny mornings by the pool, enjoying the early morning quiet in comfy reclining chairs. The owners were superb to deal with and responded to questions quickly.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bilmarser...
Denville, New Jersey
1 review
“Perfect Vacation Home”
Reviewed May 31, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

My family stayed at this property in May 2018. The home is beautiful, very clean and well equipped with everything we could possibly need. The heated pool was wonderful. My 2 year old grandson loved it! Also, the owners were very easy to work with and attentive to all our questions.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Charming and lovely home”
Reviewed December 28, 2016 for a stay in July 2015

Loved our stay- best family vacation we have had in awhile. Pool is well maintained and it was a quiet retreat for the kids to enjoy!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patricia...
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful Location”
Reviewed September 2, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This house is well located, spacious and well equipped. However, it is looking pretty tired now and needs some refurbishment. We were disappointed when we arrived at the condition of the outside of the house and, when we went in although the space was large, it was in need of decoration and a new sofa. There were old air conditioning units on the baseboards that were not in use and falling apart and, in the bedrooms, we were disappointed to find old furniture and tired decor. There was even has a stained pillowcase on my bed which was very off putting and the house was not cleaned thoroughly enough with dust on lamps and other fixtures and fittings.
On the plus side, the house is equipped with everything you could need. we were impressed with the kitchen and the beach room and the blue room with the piano was lovely. Unfortunately, while we were there, we had a few problems with the electricity supply and had to have the handyman come a couple of times but he did come quickly and sort the problems out. We realised though that these are recurring problems and could happen again. The owners were very helpful with everything but it was still very inconvenient. None of this spoiled our holiday and Cape Cod is a fantastic place but we would not stay here next time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and outside space
Liked least: The bedrooms
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 21, 2016
We are sorry that our guests had problem during their stay. many of these were are due to our cleaners whom we have notw changed.
The sofa in the living roomhas been retired, and air conditioning is now via a multi- area system, Electrical problems have been rectified and can only occur if too many appliances are run from the same circuit We are now confident that our property is deserving of its five star rating
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SueCY9439...
Portland, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent Base for exploring Cape Cod”
Reviewed September 3, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Just returned from spending a wonderful week with friends, staying at this fantastic home.
Location is perfect, large bedrooms, pool was a huge hit and the BBQ was great for grilling in the evening. Owners were a dream to work with and respond very quickly to any questions you have. Great beaches nearby and Paddleboard is a must! Chatham and Hyannis were our favorite towns to visit.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford, Massachusetts
Reviewed July 26, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing