We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$126
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$168
$149
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Boston Marlborough(Marlborough)(Great Value!)
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$165
$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$184
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (910)
Filter reviews
910 results
Traveler rating
505
224
106
41
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
505
224
106
41
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionmade to order breakfastomelethockey tournamentpancakesfire pitliving roomgreat breakfastgreat experienceconference roomcomplimentary breakfastknee hockeyhot tubconvenient locationgrocery storebusiness tripatrium
Filter
Updating list...
830 - 835 of 910 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2011

Our family and friends had a block of suites for a wedding the weekend of June 18th. We were all so very impressed with how lovely it was. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful, the rooms were beautiful and so clean, but the best part was the breakfast! Unbelievable for a complimentary breakfast. I can't say enough nice things about our stay there and would definitely stay again and recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank funnblnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BOSMAES, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston Marlborough, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2011

We're glad to have been part of your special weekend. Thank you again for allowing us the opportunity and all the best as you start this new chapter.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2011

This is the second time we have stayed in this hotel with a hockey team and it is excellent. The staff go the extra mile, the suites are incredible, the free breakfast is awesome, the staff are very nice and friendly and I love that the hotel has a laundry room (convenient when travelling with a kids' hockey team). There is also a grocery store right behind the hotel which again is very convenient. We always get a corner suite with a full kitchen which is perfect for families. Nice propane fireplace in the living area + a balcony. And the beds are super-comfy. Love this hotel!!

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elizabethmacdonald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BOSMAES, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston Marlborough, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2011

Elizabeth, sincere thanks for staying with us and a special thanks for sharing your experience. We'll look forward to having you back with us as well as many other of our neighbors to the north. It's a team effort and from ours to yours, we thank you for your continued support. Safe Travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2011

Wonderful staff, helpful, courteous, and accommodating. very clean and a great pool!

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sw207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2011

We stayed at this hotel from Feb to May of 2011 while our house was being worked on as a result of a horrible water leak and damage throughout the entire house. The hotel staff were so incredible and nice to us. Our room had a full kitchen and was very comfortable. They serve the most wonderful cook to order breakfast, and excellent managers reception. Mike, Rick, and the entire morning crew were wonderful. Dinners at the restaurant were so well prepared and delicious and the presentation was magnificent. The chef, Kevin is most wonderful & talented. Krishna, and all other kitchen and dinning room staff too many to mention by name but all wonderful caring people. I went into this hotel feeling so sad about my home situation and came out feeling that I had gained an extended family. From the staff greeting you at the door, to the facilities and engineering staff, kitchen staff, servers, house keeping, all the way to the managers Paulo, Deb, and Dave, and their GM Richard, all hard working, talented, and wonderful. Whether staying for one night or several months this hotel is the BEST! Thank you Embassy Suites for making our stay so pleasant and comfortable.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BonnieW_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BOSMAES, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston Marlborough, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2011

Bonnie, although we were thrilled renovations came together for you at your "other" home, know how much we miss you and the rest of the family. While even our standard suites allow for a great extended stay experience our full kitchen suites are truly ideal. The full size refrigerator, range, oven, dishwasher and all the utensils allow our extended stay guests the ability to prepare their own meals despite our wonderful food at Corcoran's, our full service restaurant and lounge, and the dozen of restaurant options just steps from our hotel. Thanks for sharing your experience. Kudos however go back to you! How you kept it altogether throughout was amazing! Be sure to stop by soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2011

We stayed with a group of 50 or so people for a Specail Needs hockey tournament recently. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was exceptionally pleasant and seemed to enjoy their jobs! Everything from the made to order breakfasts to nightly bonfires and s'mores was beyond our expectations. I would highly reccommend this hotel to anyone travelling to the Boston area. It was only a 30 minute drive to Boston and it is located right beside a shopping mall with many great places to eat. A great experience all around!

Room Tip: all rooms are great!
  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hockeymom05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BOSMAES, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston Marlborough, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2011

We were honored to be part of the Jim Gregory Friendship Tournament this year. While many of our guests will come from different parts of the country and the world for these touraments, our location at the crossroads of New England allows for easy access to all destinations New England be it Boston, the Cape and Islands, the other New England states, or even in route to or from the Candian Maritimes. I am glad you were able to make good use of the free time you had available to you and thank you for making our home yours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews