We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Pizza, not great”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Two Paisan's Pizzeria
Ranked #38 of 135 Restaurants in Malden
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Boston
Level Contributor
63 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good Pizza, not great”
Reviewed January 8, 2013

Ordered two pizzas, one on coupon (buy 1, get lg cheese free). Ordered giambotta ($14) which was good as was lg cheese. Pizza was ready at time told (15 min), wait staff very friendly, enough food for 2 adults and three kids.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank fixerupper02472
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    3
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
MD
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
“Good Place”
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Go here very often and although their Pizza is pretty good, I love their Grilled Chicken Wrap. It is may be due to the fact that they make everything fresh, it has that "Home Cooked" feel every time I eat there. Their customer service is pretty good too. The staff is always jovial and make you feel good even if you go just for a Pick Up.

Overall it is a pretty good place I would be going regularly.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sunny D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
53 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Good Pizza and good Caprese Salad”
Reviewed April 29, 2012

I work in Malden and every time we need food for an internal meeting, we get it from here. The pizza is good but my favorite is the Caprese Salad! It is a great light salad for a summer day. The owner usually runs the cash register and is very friendly.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank cecody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best pizzeria in Malden!”
Reviewed September 8, 2011

My fiance and I are frequent customers of this pizzeria and absolutely love it. The staff are friendly and humorous, their food is plentiful and, best of all, it is HEAVEN. Their pizza is among the best we've had, salads are huge, and wraps are stuffed. They really know their stuff and, to top it off, their prices are consumer friendly. By far the best place to go for good, quick food at a great price.

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TeaHouseQueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Two Paisan's Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Two Paisan's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing