We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome Deli”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Tutto Italiano - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Tutto Italiano
Price range: $10 - $15
Dining options: Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
MA
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Awesome Deli”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2014

What a good deli should be. Enough variety to please but better yet an exquisite selection of good cold cuts and Italian food stuffs. Want to go back and try out one of their sandwiches. The fesh bread was great, nice crust and flavor.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank squinn13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    2
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Concord, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Authentic Italian deli”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2013

I love this place. The owner knows me and can almost anticipate what I'm going to order. They have imported meats and cheeses, excellent home made mozzarella, sausages, appetizers and many varieties of frozen and fresh homemade dinners. They also have a large variety of canned and boxed Italian specialties.as well as sandwiches to go.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Best sandwich you will ever have”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2013

Simply perfection. Hidden gem in Lexington. Once you have one of these sandwiches you Will never want to go anywhere else. Love this place

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JFS101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice selection of meats and cheeses”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013

Great little shop with Italian specialties. This is the spot for top quality imported Italian meats and cheeses and house made antipasti. The meatballs, sausage, and sauce are like my Nana's, and the sandwiches are made on fantastic fresh bread.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dawn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartland, Vermont
Level Contributor
99 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Best prosciutto around!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 21, 2012

I don't know too much about the grocery section of Tutto Italiano, but I can tell you that the sandwich counter at the back is excellent. I don't know the name of the sandwich, but I always get the prosciutto and mozzarella sandwich when I go there. It's huge and delicious. I've also tried their cannolis, which are great, too.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank RookerVT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tutto Italiano also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing