We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The breakfast makes it worth it.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Lexington

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Lexington
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Lexington
Worcester, Massachusetts
1 review
“The breakfast makes it worth it.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2013

Positive: Very friendly and helpful staff, gym across the street, good breakfast, parking situation, good Mexican restaurant next door, Negative: slow draining bathtub, no left turns at street into the hotel

Room Tip: Rooms on 2nd floor are more quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Hubert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upasana A, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review. We are glad your stay was enjoyable and comfortable.
Looking forward to your next visit to Lexington.
Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

450 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    87
    113
    96
    67
    87
See reviews for
143
97
23
100
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2013

Really liked staying at this hotel which is indeed value for money and an extremely pleasant experience. Great and convenient location, spacious rooms, plenty of parking outside, very efficient and ever smiling staff make it a great experience. I am quite surprised to see a few bad reviews which donot do proper justice to the property and the staff. Breakfast had a good variety and well spread. Overall I recommend this property to all budget business travellers and it is no doubt value for money experience

Room Tip: Almost all rooms are large. Outside view rooms are preferable
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank VIJAY K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upasana A, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We offer many value added amenities customized to the business travelers - business center, early breakfast, wi-fi, to name a few. Hope you host you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2013

I just checked out and want to thank the staff for a memorable stay. I have gone through some recent reviews and do not believe they are accurate. I understand that the hotel is extremely busy but it is definitely clean, comfortable and convenient. Go stay and enjoy

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank travellerfrequen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upasana A, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Thank you for your positive review and helpful comments to the fellow travelers. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. See you on your next trip to Lexington.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2013

Filthy, nasty place that reeks of mold and cigarettes. Everything was dirty and stinky, and the florescent light in the bathroom wouldn't stay on - it would only flicker. Called the front desk for a new bulb, and they said they couldn't replace it. Thanks, guys. Stayed one night on business and couldn't wait to get the heck out. I felt like I needed to shower again after leaving. Will never stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AmydotN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upasana A, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review, May 10, 2013
I am sorry to hear about your experience. It’s very disturbing and we would like to know the room number and who you dealt with and discuss any way we can make it up to you. Please ask for Vik, when you call. Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Lexington hotels

Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2013

if you are working that needs internet connection ,for get about this hotel .
it's horrible experience with WIFI ,during night time it never worked and mornings are turtle speed . .called technical support couple of times but no luck,

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank satish k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upasana A, Revenue Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review, February 12, 2013
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We were unaware of this particular issue and if it has not already been corrected, we will make sure it is. We understand 100% how important hi-speed internet is, and actually have plans of boosting the bandwidth so the internet experience is as good as you can get. Thanks for staying with us and for your feedback. Sincerely, Vik, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
59 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2013

I stay here on business. The rooms are spacious, air conditioned, en suite bathroom, TV, fridge, free wi-fi, plenty of parking outside the door and a reasonable Mexican restaurant next door. Burlington Mall is one exit up the freeway which has everything you could want. The Boston Sports club opposite has fantastic facilities and is free to use of hotel guests. Big free weights section, indoor and outdoor swimming pools, running and stepper machines. personal trainers. Everything you could need. Only drawback is that the rooms are a little tired, and the breakfast in the main area is basic. I just need to find a local diner for breakfast for my next visit.

Room Tip: Ground floor away from the main building means you can park outside your room and you do not see the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upasana A, Revenue Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review, February 8, 2013
Dear Mr. James,

Thank you for taking out the time to review our hotel. We indeed offer many value-added services to make the guests' stay comfortable. We keep rotating the breakfast items. Hopefully, you will like it the next time you are in the area.

Sincerely,

The Team at Quality Inn, Lexington MA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Forney, Texas
Level Contributor
135 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2012

We stayed here for 3 nights in November, as we were sightseeing. The location is pretty convenient to Lexington, Concord, and it's about a 20-minute drive (barring traffic) into Boston. Plenty of easy parking. The rooms are just OK -- nothing special. It's not the Ritz Carlton, but then you're not paying for that, either. I found the staff to be very friendly, and the on-site breakfast was OK.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CDF71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upasana A, Revenue Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review, February 8, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are in the heart of the historic town, Lexington and take great pride in that. We come up with new breakfast items regularly and hope that you enjoy it the next time you are in the area.

Sincerely,
The Team at Quality Inn, Lexington MA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lexington
2.0 mi away
Aloft Lexington
Aloft Lexington
#3 of 4 in Lexington
4.0 of 5 bubbles 470 reviews
2.0 mi away
Element Lexington
Element Lexington
#2 of 4 in Lexington
4.0 of 5 bubbles 432 reviews
1.8 mi away
The Inn at Hastings Park
The Inn at Hastings Park
#1 of 4 in Lexington
5.0 of 5 bubbles 125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN at Historic Concord
1.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Boston-Burlington
2.0 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Lexington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Lexington

Property: Quality Inn & Suites Lexington
Address: 440 Bedford St., Lexington, MA 02420
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Lexington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Lexington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Lexington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 204
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Lexington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Lexington Hotel Lexington
Quality Inn And Suites Lexington
Quality Inn Hotel Lexington
Quality Inn Lexington
Lexington Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing