We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“friendly service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Lexington
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Lexington
Reviewed October 2, 2011

I go there on business and Lacey and Mae at the front desk always have my room pre assigned for me. The rooms are clean, pretty basic. They are great if your traveling on busness like myself.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upasana A, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you like the service we have to offer. I'll pass on your compliments to Mae and Lacey for their service, staff always loves to hear appreciation for a hob well done.

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (499)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

362 - 368 of 499 reviews

Reviewed September 28, 2011

certainly not the nicest place I've stayed but not bad - nothing like the nightmare reviews and no sign of bed bugs

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upasana A, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We have been undergoing multiple upgrades through the property - new breakfast space, lobby, furniture etc. We hope that you would stay with us again in the future and notice our fresh new look and service.

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2011

I have stayed at Quality on numerous extended occassions and keep returning for a couple reasons:
- value
- cleanliness
- comfort, and
- last but not least, included buffet breakfast.

Room Tip: Margharitas, a good, clean, fun and regular priced bar and restaurant is within 100 feet. Tour gr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stuart S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upasana A, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out the time to review your hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and love our hotel. We do provide a great value-for-money and exceed hospitality standards.

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2011

I stayed here when I was visiting family, which was very convenient not only to them but also it was very easy to get into the city and around the area. The staff was friendly and very helpful with everything. My room was simple and clean which was all I needed :) It was an affordable rate for exactly what I was looking for.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annmarie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upasana A, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and were comfortable. We are indeed a 15 minute drive to Boston and the proximity to the city works well for guest looking for a value based priced hotel. Hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2011

2 nights and 3 days...
it was a pleasure trip at this hotel
Recommended!!!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kapil D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upasana A, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to host you again.

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2011

They have BED BUGS and they tried to say, "Oh this is the first we have heard about this!" I don't think so... after reading more about the signs of bed bugs and what to look for... look at the sheets and pillow cases - and you too will see small blood spots that they have tried to wash out. Buyer beware - you have been warned! Very poor water pressure. I can't tell you how dissappointed I was when the "Manager" came to my room to check out my complaint and all I got was excusses. And then when I said I am out of here, he did not want to give me a refund - what a jerk and a bad business man!

Room Tip: Go to the Holiday Inn in Peabody, MA - still close to Boston and it's been 100% remodeled. The...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upasana A, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2013

Dear Guest,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that we take this matter very seriously and handle it professional. We have completely exterminated the bed bugs since then, undertaking reactive as well as proactive approach.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2011

Mae at the front desk is very helpful and has a great attitude. I have spent a lot of time in the area and this place has the most reasonable rates and nicest staff.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank matt48444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jose V, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2011

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your recent stay and are glad that you enjoyed it. We will ensure that Mae gets the feedback and gets rewarded for her efforts.

Looking forward to your business again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lexington
2 mi away
Aloft Lexington
Aloft Lexington
#3 of 4 in Lexington
513 reviews
2 mi away
Element Lexington
Element Lexington
#2 of 4 in Lexington
469 reviews
1.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Boston-Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Bedford Plaza Hotel
Bedford Plaza Hotel
#2 of 3 in Bedford
263 reviews
1.7 mi away
Extended Stay America - Boston - Burlington
2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Lexington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Lexington

Address: 440 Bedford St, Lexington, MA 02420-1547
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Lexington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Lexington
Price Range: $77 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Lexington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 204
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Lexington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Lexington Hotel Lexington
Quality Inn And Suites Lexington
Quality Inn Hotel Lexington
Quality Inn Lexington
Lexington Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing