We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sub par stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Leominster
Reviewed January 15, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Egidio C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (326)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

268 - 274 of 326 reviews

Reviewed January 12, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank LINDSEY G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

The room was a bit tight with a King sized bed in it, but it was clean and it had all of the creature comforts. We even had our dogs in the room for a reasonable extra fee. The continental breakfast was out of a few things, but still ample to fill us up. Very accessible to the major highway.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank LENORE P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2013

Thank you and i apologize for the missing breakfast items and will make sure this does not happen again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Tlhe front staff was very friendly and helpful finding me a suitable room. It took a few tries, but she was great. I had booked online and requested the first floor. She had none left and put me on the second floor. The room was filled with oxygen tanks so we had to move. She did find me a room with a king sized bed that worked and was on the first floor. The room's heater was broken as in the front cover constantly fell off the unit.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Cassi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2013

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank johnsawyer
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank paularP5790IB
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank DENNIS O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leominster
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster
7.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Devens Common
9.5 mi away
Colonial Hotel
Colonial Hotel
#1 of 2 in Gardner
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Boston-Marlboro
8.7 mi away
Ayer Motor Inn
Ayer Motor Inn
#1 of 2 in Ayer
7 reviews
7.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn Westminster
Rodeway Inn Westminster
#1 of 1 in Westminster
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area

Address: 482 North Main Street, Leominster, MA 01453-1814
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Leominster
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Leominster
Price Range: $65 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the...Plastics Capital of the World in Leominster, MA where our Days Inn is located. Plastics have their own impact on modern life and we are at the intersection of all the developments taking shape in the, Comb Capital of the World. With over 100 plastics companies currently located within the city we offer a harmonious blend of commerce and small town appeal. This birthplace of Johnny Appleseed boasts of 120 stores at the Mall at Whitney Field and is home to the National Plastics Center and Museum. Nearby Fitchburg State College, Atlantic Untion College and Fitchburg Municipal Airport, Mount Wachusett Community College and Devens Complex. Our Days Inn in Leominster, MA offers Free High Speed Wireless Internet in every room and a Business Center in the lobby. We have micro-fridge and Daybreak Breakfast. Hair-dryers, HBO and Free Parking add to your convenient stay. FREE Coffee Travel Mug program and become a member of WyndhamRewards - FREE to join. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Leominster / Fitchburg Hotel Leominster
Super 8 Leominster
Super Eight Leominster
Leominster Super 8
Leominster Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing