We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“One of my best stays in years”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Leominster
Jacksonville, Arkansas, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of my best stays in years”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2012

In area for grandson's wedding for 4 days and did not want to pay 95.00 + at hotel where it was taking place. Friendly and excellent staff. Clean, neat rooms. I travel a lot and usually get motel that I can back my car right up to door and from pictures thought this was one. Was disappointed at first, but requested and got one on first floor, close to the door, so that I did not have to walk too far. Will stay there again when in the area. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RKinSawLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this review, August 6, 2012
Thank you!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    30
    39
    59
    41
    52
See reviews for
62
41
34
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lititz
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2012

This Super 8 is clean and the rooms have been updated with nice a/c units. The staff is pleasant and helpful. The location is convenient and near many restaurants.

Room Tip: Choose a room away from route 2
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dean G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this review, August 6, 2012
Thank you!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albany, NY
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2012

Overall a nice place for the money. Only complaints would be road noise from the highway (my room not so bad, friends room was closer and he said it was kind of loud). Early Sunday morning the desk clerk was missing so I did not get a receipt.
Free light breakfast with stay. Toast, waffles, english muffins, fruit, and cereal were offered. Food was fresh and tasty. Milk, coffee, tea, and juice to drink.
Low cost, not far from where I needed to be. Clean and comfortable is why I would go back.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank russtduck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mays Landing, New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2012

Great place for large groups , kid friendly and excellent price. Staff very helpful and hotel was clean. Our group will book there again next year for the 3rd year in a row,

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Thrasher_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this review, June 2, 2012
Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhode Island
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2012

This hotel is in a great location. My company is doing business in the area and my colleagues and I stayed at this hotel. It is affordable and right off of the highway. There is plenty to do right near it. Really enjoyed our stay!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank skatequeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this review, June 2, 2012
Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reno, Nevada
Level Contributor
56 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2012

I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights on business. It was fine for the price and I would stay here again on future business trips but not on a personal trip

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CraigNV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this review, August 6, 2012
Thank you!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leominster
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster
9.6 mi away
Colonial Hotel
Colonial Hotel
#1 of 2 in Gardner
3.5 of 5 bubbles 185 reviews
7.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Devens Common
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Devens Common Center
10.0 mi away
The International
The International
#1 of 1 in Bolton
3.5 of 5 bubbles 46 reviews
12.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area

Property: Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area
Address: 482 North Main Street, Leominster, MA 01453
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Leominster
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Leominster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Leominster / Fitchburg Hotel Leominster
Super 8 Leominster
Super Eight Leominster
Leominster Super 8
Leominster Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing