We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Double tree Hilton A+” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Leominster
Certificate of Excellence
Seekonk, United States
1 review
“Double tree Hilton A+”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2014

The staff at the hotel prior to arrival were kind and gave me a discount due to the reason I was traveling. All the staff at the hotel were kind and extremely helpful.The entire hotel from entrance to room and bathroom were also extremely clean and well maintained

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Erin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

564 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    246
    155
    99
    46
    18
See reviews for
202
76
22
209
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2014

This hotel is in the process of renovations. The rooms are clean & comfortable. The main restaurant was under construction while I was there but there was a smaller area being used as restaurant. Food was good and service was very good. Nena at the reception desk is a gem!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mamamacgma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leominster, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 14, 2014

I had a pretty good stay here. My only issue was that I could not get hot water in my room the first morning when I was getting ready. I was late to my meeting that morning because I had to switch rooms so I can shower. Other than that, the staff was very nice and friendly.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Tony L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2014

The place was Great! Nice pool, not really heated. The hot tub was hot, so that was great. The design of the area was cute. Beautiful work out room, over looking the pool. The service was great except asking for towels for the pool room, which I thought they fill every morning.When asking the front desk lady she was kind of rude, and that they were in the dryer.Room over all was nice. I was very happy that they had room service, little pricey, but over all satisfied. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Overnigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westfield, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2014

When I stayed at DT in Leominster, MA, the hotel was under construction .... mostly cosmetics at this point. However, on my second morning there was NO hot water .... not even warm. That was not so good. Everything else was great though. Comfortable beds, pillows, internet. Wished the lights in the bar were dimmer but the service was good.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Christine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellicott City
Level Contributor
165 reviews
97 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2014

The hotel is going through a renovation and the new rooms are terrific. Spacious with a nice comfortable chair for watching TV and a nice desk and chair for working. Great internet through out the hotel as well.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leomister, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2014

Very nice hotel. Would stay here again and again. Clean, modern, and staff very helpful. We thought th lobby was very beautifly done and had a nice feel to it. Highly recommend this to others. We arrived late and the warm hot cookie offered to us was a real treat.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leominster
7.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Devens Common
9.8 mi away
Colonial Hotel
Colonial Hotel
#1 of 2 in Gardner
3.5 of 5 bubbles 184 reviews
7.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Devens Common Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.8 mi away
Boxboro Regency Hotel & Conference Center
9.8 mi away
The International
The International
#1 of 1 in Bolton
3.5 of 5 bubbles 44 reviews
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster

Property: DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster
Address: 99 Erdman Way, Leominster, MA 01453-1805 (Formerly Four Points by Sheraton Leominster)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Leominster
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Leominster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster 3*
Number of rooms: 187
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located in the heart of north central Massachusetts, the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster features 188 guest rooms and over 14,000 square feet of event space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Leominster
Four Points By Sheraton Leominster Hotel Leominster
Four Points Leominster
Sheraton Leominster
Leominster Four Points
Leominster Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing