We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently Excellent!”
Review of A Taste of Vietnam

A Taste of Vietnam
Ranked #1 of 134 Restaurants in Leominster
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Dallas, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Consistently Excellent!”
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Great Vietnamese food! I discovered A Taste of Vietnam on a business trip to Leominster and make it a point to eat there whenever I'm in the area. They never disappoint me. Great food, friendly staff, reasonable prices - always a good experience!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank miles2go_dallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    77
    31
    5
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Fitchburg, Massachusetts, United States
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Delicious, Fresh and Affordable”
Reviewed October 17, 2012

This is my once a week lunch splurge. By splurge I simply mean I take myself out to lunch. They have a great variety of dishes with amazing flavors. I love spicy so I always have them kick it up a notch and it never disappoints.
The best thing too is that this is a locally owned restaurant and supporting the local community is always best.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A+”
Reviewed October 16, 2012 via mobile

Great food of all kinds. Soups are perfect. Entrees fill you but you aren't overfull. Awesome ginger ice cream.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank BobbyStudd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Princeton, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“good food, friendly staff”
Reviewed October 16, 2012

A Taste of Vietnam is a great place to grab a weeknight meal or relax on the weekend. They have a wonderful variety of tasty Vietnamese foods that are all fresh and nicely presented. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Don't miss he soups!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank jfer99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wonderful Vietnamese food!”
Reviewed August 2, 2012

The food at this restaurant is wonderful! It is very authentic and the price is reasonable. We like the pho and Vietnamese egg rolls.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Milhans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed A Taste of Vietnam also viewed

 

Been to A Taste of Vietnam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing