We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of C&M PIZZA

C&M PIZZA
Ranked #34 of 132 Restaurants in Leominster
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
illinois
Level Contributor
181 reviews
136 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2014

Nice variety of pizza toppings and it was very tasty. Took a little bit for it to be cooked but it was worth the wait.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank debed-ILLINOIS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    6
    2
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“run don't walk..AWAY!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2014

Got ziti with chicken which I have gotten at many take out places and usually its at least passable even though home made is obviously the way to go. But the fact that the ziti was overcooked,sauce tasted like it was from a frozen dinner and the" chicken " was a small,thin,round frozen patty made me regret going here tenfold. no cheese on the nastiest "chicken" I've ever had just put on top of the half water filled container of nastiness. I also got a sub for my girlfriend which was not as bad but the ingredients are cheap and garbage. Remember take out should not be a given it will be lousy and if you want instead of going to this place just go to the super markets frozen aisle,its probably better in quality and taste.Hey C&M,use REAL ingredients and learn to cook and drain pasta then maybe you will have an at least below standard product instead of no standard.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tracey F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leominster, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“awesome cheese sticks”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 8, 2014 via mobile

Just had Pizza& Cheesesticks from C&m..Thin Crust Pizza excellent, Cheese Sticks were. Awesome.
Thank You C&M

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank rboudie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leominster, MA
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Super pizza!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2013 via mobile

C&M is a favorite in our household. We get delivery often and I'd say 7 out of 10 tines it arrives promptly and piping hot. On occasion it takes longer than quoted and sometimes seems like it had been sitting in the delivery guy's car for awhile but it's still yummy. We love the pizza and my husband thinks the meatball subs are to die for. Salads are a little uninspired, iceberg and the usual suspects. The grilled chicken seems like it was a frozen item that was microwaved so I avoid it from here. Stick with the pizza and the meatball subs and you won't be disappointed, I promise!! They also have xxlarge party pizzas which are great for family gatherings or what have you. Pizza's are cut differently than most(square) which is unique.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Melissa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
60 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Awesome food downtown leom”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012 via mobile

This place offers a great selection of freshly prepared foods smack in the middle of town. Always a steady flow of ppl either eating in or picking up to go orders. Prices are very competitive and the staff is always pleasant. Recommend u stop by

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank GARY01453
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed C&M PIZZA also viewed

 

Been to C&M PIZZA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing