We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveler rating
58
27
2
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
58
27
2
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitfront desk stafflife fitnessmicrowave and mini fridgebrand spanking newstandard kingmodern designnice bedbathroom floornice hotelbusiness triptwo queen bedsgood sizefitness centerrooms are comfortablestayed one nightindoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 95 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2017

Nice stay, centrally located, comfortable lobby with ample seating. Food and bar is a nice thing to have as well. We stayed with our 2 yr old daughter and had a nice time early fall. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FlorG599
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mayur D, General Manager at Courtyard Marriott Lenox Berkshires, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2017

Dear Flor G,

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so pleased The Courtyard By Marriott Lenox Berkshires was able to meet your expectations during your trip. Your feedback is greatly appreciated by our staff and future guests’ as we strive for excellence. Our guest experience is our number one priority! We look forward to accommodating you during your next visit to The Berkshires.

Thanks again,

Mayur Desai
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2017

If you're looking for a spot in the Berkshires that centrally located, look no further. The brand new Courtyard Marriott is amazing.

Just one mile from downtown Lenox, 5 miles from Pittsfield, 25 min from Great Barrington and about 15 min from Stockbridge.

This place has everything. A great Starbucks-like restaurant in the lobby, a small, clean gym, indoor pool, fire pit and great outdoor sitting area. The rooms are fantastic too. They're spacious with super comfy beds/linens/pillow. Each room includes a microwave and mini fridge. And the bathrooms have all the amenities you could hope for.

This is our new go-to for places to stay in the Berkshires!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alexis V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mayur D, General Manager at Courtyard Marriott Lenox Berkshires, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

Dear Alexis,

Thank you for choosing The Courtyard by Marriott Lenox for your recent trip to The Berkshires. We are always interested to hear firsthand experiences from our guest so many thanks for sharing yours. We hope you will return again on your next visit and Thank you so much for sharing these comments.

We're glad you came to stay!

Sincerely,
Mayur Desai, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017

I've stayed at quite a few Marriott properties. This one is the newest and nicest I've ever stayed it. The shower partition is a little odd, but that's OK. It's a terrific hotel. Very clean, plenty of pillows, very accommodating. Recommend.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mayur D, General Manager at Courtyard Marriott Lenox Berkshires, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

Dear James B,

Simply thankful! That's how we feel about your kind words. I'm so happy you could come to stay and we hope to continue to be your home away from home whenever you're in The Berkshires!

Sincerely,
Mayur Desai, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2017

Brand new Marriott Courtyard and a very nice one at that. Roomy, attractive lobby with lots of comfortable seating areas and nooks; this one also has the Bistro dining area -the breakfast I had there was well cooked and good coffee! The hotel also had a nice indoor pool and a decent exercise room with treadmills and ellipticals and a full set of dumbbells. The standard king bedroom that I stayed in was clean, with sleek contemporary furnishings; the bathroom was bright and had a large shower stall. The room comes kitted with a microwave and mini-fridge stowed away in a cubby near the desk. Overall, the room was quiet and very comfortable - my only quibble was that the air conditioner/heater was a little loud every time it kicked on. Though a little further from town that the Lenox/Pittsfield Hilton Garden Inn, this Courtyard definitely gives the HGI a run for its money!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chang- G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mayur D, General Manager at Courtyard Marriott Lenox Berkshires, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2017

Dear Chang-G,

Wow, you have us blushing. Than you very much for the lovely sentiments and sharing your recent stay.

I'm so happy to hear you were able to take advantage of all of our wonderful amenities.

Our team very much thrives on creating service so memorable and lasting impression, and I know they will be excited when I share your review with them. I do hope we have another opportunity to welcome you back, should your travel bring you to the Berkshires!

Sincerely,
Mayur Desai, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2017

What can I say...this hotel was absolutely exceptional!! From the moment we walked in we were greeted by Keith at the front desk who was super friendly and was able to help us with things to do in the area! The entire place was modern and clean. Our housekeeper Lisi was awesome...we were fortunate enough to have her clean our room all 3 nights! We will DEFINITELY be coming back!! 5 Stars!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jillian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mayur D, General Manager at Courtyard Marriott Lenox Berkshires, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2017

Dear Jillian C,

Thank you for choosing The Courtyard by Marriott Lenox Berkshires, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as the services provided. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. I will be sure to share your comments with the rest of the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Thanks for staying with us and thanks for your business.

Sincerely,
Mayur Desai, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews