We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (386)
Filter reviews
386 results
Traveler rating
76
112
99
58
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
76
112
99
58
41
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 386 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2016

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WynGuestRelation, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lenox MA, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 30, 2016

I have enjoyed many Days Inn stays before in other places but Lenox was a disappointment. The room was clean, but the furniture beat up. The heat was too hot or too cold - and I wasn't there long enough to figure that out. Wifi is available, but there is no password limiting access to guests only - anyone could be signing on from nearby. Breakfast was present but not so appetizing. Staff was very friendly and helpful - they need to improve the facility for a more winning product. Thankful I only stayed one night.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank dh682386
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WynGuestRelation, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lenox MA, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2017


I am sorry to read that you found lack of value for our property. For a property like ours and for most of the properties in the area, a strong summer is key in being able to sustain a business year round. With the very high level of demand there is here in the summer, business need to use that opportunity to be able to make it through the rest of the year. Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2016

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 15, 2016

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 6, 2016

We stayed twice at this Days Inn, once in August and again in November. Everything was clean, staff was friendly and the location was perfect for our visit to Stockbridge and Lenox. We will likely stay there again as we love the area.

Room tip: Ask for a room in the back. Very quiet.
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cpgregson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews