We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Gateways Inn
Nearby Hotels
$131
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lenox Inn(Lenox)
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yankee Inn(Lenox)(Great Value!)
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Terrace Inn(Lenox)
$199
$189
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Garden Gables Inn(Lenox)(Great Value!)
$199
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Marriott Lenox Berkshires(Lenox)(Great Value!)
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cranwell Spa & Golf Resort(Lenox)(Great Value!)
$219
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (415)
Filter reviews
415 results
Traveler rating
364
36
10
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
364
36
10
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshomemade granolalive jazzchallah french toastwonderful hostsgas fireplacesummer homedining roombreakfast was deliciousdowntown lenoxjacuzzi tubgreat weekendeach morningroom was spaciouscommon areasbed and breakfastnew englandmichele
Filter
Updating list...
382 - 387 of 415 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2012

My (now) husband and I eloped at the Gateways Inn and it was an amazing weekend. Our every need was catered to. They took care of everything from the flowers and cake to the Justice of Peace and photographer. All of our meals were to die for, fresh and delicious, and the room was beautiful. For anyone not interested in planning or having a big wedding, I highly recommend the Gateways Inn for an elopement or even a small affair - my planning took 10 minutes and Eiran and Michele took over from there! Five stars all over!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Abby H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2012 via mobile

My husband & I had a couple days to spend in the Berkshires and wanted an Inn with a restaurant that serves dinner, etc. not just breakfast. This Inn has a piano bar (in season), a fantastic bar, a delicious restaurant and UNBELIEVEABLE service. The owners are fantastic and try to make everyone feel welcome. The rooms are really cute and the location can't be beat, a 2 second walk to Lenox center. I do not think you could pick a better Inn in Lenox.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Beckandfred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2012

We had Mother's Day brunch at the Gateways Inn and it was delightful! The buffet was plentiful, elegant and delicious. The service was very attentive. This is a beautiful inn which is a pleasure to visit.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joan631
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2012

At the start, we were immediately upgraded to a larger room, without even requesting it. The food was the best gluten-free in a bed and breakfast ever! They even provided gluten-free crackers and gluten free bread, and organic yogurt. A highlight was the brie cheese omelet. We had plenty to eat, and Michele's cooking was gourmet. The room was clean and very comfortable and quiet. Fluffy robes with slippers hung in the closet. The bathroom was large and well-equipped. Staff were attentive, readily available and extremely helpful. Eiran even helped with gift-wrapping a package. It was so easy to make ourselves at home. It was as if we were old friends arriving for a visit. There was plenty of space downstairs to have a visit with some of our family members who stopped by. The location was very convenient to downtown Lenox; no car needed to get around! We hated to leave. Thank you, Eirin and Michele! Lisa and Roger, Colorado Springs

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2012

The owners of this Inn are amazing and really made our stay wonderful. We got married at their facility and it was the most perfect day ever! We were so happy we chose this venue. Excellent food!

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bigmamaof6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews