We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“How to totaly enjoy a time off”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires-Lenox
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Lenox
Certificate of Excellence
Mystic, United States
1 review
“How to totaly enjoy a time off”
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Great Service-Great people-Great Price Great place for us to enjoy our 64th Wedding Anniversary with complimentary Congratulations Card, Box of Candy and Bottle of Wine with Glasses. They know how to take care of you. No. ONE all the way.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Arthor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

837 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    592
    203
    34
    6
    2
See reviews for
274
318
42
100
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (104)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Flemington, NJ
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Nice Hampton Inn, very clean, removed from main road and traffic, with complimentary breakfast. When I expressed dissatisfaction with our "suite" location on the ground floor, the manager found us a similar "suite" on the third floor. My only issue is with the word "suite." It was really a studio with a queen bed and a convertible couch in the same room.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank gamin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lenox, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 20, 2013

I've never bothered to write a hotel review, but I've spent many nights at Hampton Inns for work and never been disappointed. This time it was for pleasure with my son and daughter and I've never been so overwhelmed by a nicer staff. When my son got sick, they sent up a care package. The rooms were impeccably clean and what Hampton Inns often lack in scenic local ---this one made up for tenfold in hospitality.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dawn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Syracuse, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Bright and clean inside and out. Pleasant and accommodating staff. Back side of the hotel provides beautiful view of the mountains. Location is convenient for quick drive to Pittsfield, historic Lenox town and Stockbridge

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank SkiForFunAnytime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Cod
Level Contributor
225 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
Reviewed June 16, 2013

When we arrived at the Hampton Inn we were immediately checked in (had reservations) and were not disappointed with the king size bedroom as it was clean, ample in size and included a breakfast each morning. What really surprised us was the breakfast as it is a self serve which had great coffee (choice of robust, regular and decaf), orange juice, eggs, bacon, cereal, breads for toasting, English muffins, bagels, and a vast assortment of fresh baked pastries and muffins. The staff is excellent and checked with us each day to see if all was satisfactory.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 10, 2013

This was a spur of the moment need for a room with no prior planning so I was glad they had a room at all available. Though the price was a little high for my taste the stay was better than expected. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Denise D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed June 8, 2013

Just tsyaed here for 3 nights. This located near a supermarket and CVS so you can pick things up pretty easily. It is also near enough to Lenox proper.

The staff was friendly and the breakfast area was one of the cleanest I have seen at a Hampton Inn and that is all I stay in these days.

Had a wonderful stay!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jkenney88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lenox
0.1 mi away
Yankee Inn
Yankee Inn
#6 of 16 in Lenox
532 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Lenox Pittsfield
5.6 mi away
Black Swan Inn Berkshires, an Ascend Collection Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Hotel on North
Hotel on North
#1 of 8 in Pittsfield
411 reviews
8.7 mi away
The Red Lion Inn
The Red Lion Inn
#1 of 1 in Stockbridge
991 reviews
3.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Berkshire Hills Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires-Lenox? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires-Lenox

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires-Lenox
Address: 445 Pittsfield Rd, Lenox, MA 01240-2132
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Berkshires > Lenox
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Lenox
#3 Romantic Hotel in Lenox
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires-Lenox 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires-Lenox reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires Hotel Lenox
Hampton Inn And Suites Berkshires
Hampton Inn Berkshires
Hampton Inn Lenox
Lenox Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing