We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires-Lenox
Nearby Hotels
Yankee Inn(Lenox)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lenox Inn(Lenox)
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$175
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
$52
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cranwell Spa & Golf Resort(Lenox)(Great Value!)
$159
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Marriott Lenox Berkshires(Lenox)(Great Value!)
$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (919)
Filter reviews
919 results
Traveler rating
642
229
38
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
642
229
38
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfastcookiesbreakfast staffgreat place to stayfront desk staffthe breakfast arearooms are largeadirondack chairsjiminy peakconvenient locationyogurtbeds were comfortableking suitenice stayminute driveindoor poolnew england
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
817 - 822 of 919 reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2011

All in all the hotel is not bad. Rooms are big and very clean, breakfast is very good and service is ok.

But... Our view was right on the parkinglot, not particularly romantic... You need a car to go to anywhere, and most important of all I could not sleep because the room on the first floor was very noisy, I could clearly hear my neighbour snoring, when someone upstairs flushed a toilet it sounded like an avalanche! HBO didn't work either. Shame, could have been better.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christian1979NL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2011

We spent 2 nights here on September 30 and October 1. The place was full, but remained quiet. Out king room was spacious and very nice. There was a mix-up causing our room not to be cleaned, but in all fairness, we were in and out and placed the "Do Not Disturb" sign up each time we were in the room. The housekeeping staff was across the hall when we left initially, so we assumed they would clean our room next.

Our room was larger than the typical Hampton, allowing us to spread out and have room to get ready for the wedding we were attending nearby. I recommend this property and would stay here again if in the area.

NOTE: Hampton, please go back to real coffee makers!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ResearcherMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2011

As usual Hampton gave a good nights sleep in a large room with bed to die for. breakfast was good ,service first class

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yorkie90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2011

We stay in a lot of Hampton Inns and this is one of the best. Great staff, large rooms, nice breakfast. Great value for a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GC967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2011

Having stayed at a few competing hotels on Route 7 in Lenox (including Yankee Inn and Comfort Inn), I can say without hesitation that this is the best of the bunch. Good size rooms, immaculately clean, friendly staff, a large seating area for breakfast, and standard (but clean) chain hotel indoor pool. We needed two connecting rooms for our family of five; according to the hotel staff, the only connecting rooms include one accessible room and a kind studio suite. The accessible room was huge, as you might expect, and the suite was quite large on its own, with a pullout sofa and king bed. In all ways, a great stay.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BurlFam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews