We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great chocolate”

Chocolate Springs Cafe
Ranked #1 of 3 Dessert in Lenox
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Good for: Special occasions, Romantic
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Romantic
Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great chocolate”
Reviewed November 20, 2013

They make some of the best chocolate in this country and competitive with some of the best in the world. The salt caramel chocolate is killer good.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank CentralMassachusetts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

219 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    172
    35
    11
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Patchogue, NY
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Best chocolate around!!!”
Reviewed November 8, 2013

Perfect hot chocolate, great place to meet up with a friend and have coffee or tea, macaroons that are spectacular, and so much delicious chocolate creations-you'll have a tough time deciding what to get!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank SmokyFaerie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, NY
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Chocolate decadence”
Reviewed October 23, 2013

The chocolates are to die for... So fresh, so rich and so addictive. The prices, however, are a little over the top.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank cpfp22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colchester
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Chocolate for everyone”
Reviewed October 22, 2013

We were having a great time in the Berksires and heard about how great this place was and decided that we had to go. We were very pleased. Yes, their prices are high but there selections were huge and the quality matched the prices. We will go back and in the meantime order online.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank John Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Yum!”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

I followed the advice of some other TripAdvisor reviewers and went to Chocolate Springs Cafe for the hot chocolate. I'm really glad I did.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank MTBeeZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chocolate Springs Cafe also viewed

 
Lenox, Berkshires
Lenox, Berkshires
 

Been to Chocolate Springs Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing