We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveler rating
11
33
15
14
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
33
15
14
15
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 88 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2017 via mobile

Gear budget place for hikers. Laundry and wifi and morning coffee, walking distance to short term resupply and a rite aid. Next to a Friendlies and across from Roses cafe and a Dunkin Donuts. Clean, functional room, good bed, good heat and cool temp control. Good hot water.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
Thank jekyl01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2016

Great place to stay for those on a budget. For a last minute inexpensive hotel we were impressed. It is close to everything we needed and for a good stretch of the legs were walked about a mile to lots of restaurants and convenience stores.

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikeK2320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2016

we stayed on a holiday weekend so hotel rates were higher than usual. however even the lower weekly rates would not have made our stay any better. the room was quiet and the staff was friendly, however our room had a bad odor and there was rusty brown water coming out of the bathroom sink and shower. as for cleanliness i would give it a 4 out of 10. i would definitely recommend asking to see a room before booking if that's possible as other rooms may be better than the one we stayed in. i would only book this hotel as a last resort.

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
Thank sysar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2016

Both my 11 year old son and I really appreciated the nice and clean deep outdoor pool as we are both swimmers. The pool area was very clean, the house keeper attended to our needs, and had nice firm mattresses.

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

We wanted to break up a long drive to Boston by stopping around Stockbridge for the night. Although we'd looked up motels in the AAA book, we saw the Pilgrim Inn immediately after we turned off the highway. As walk-ins we were surprised to see that the Pilgrim Inn had the same amenities as the advertised facilities at nearly half the price! The room was mid sized; it included the standard coffee pot, mini fridge, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. A lu was that there were three working windows - a nice feature for folks who'd spent the day in automobile AC. The highlight for me was the lovely, clean spacious pool with an 8 foot deep end so I could do my water running.

Room Tip: To use the pool, ask for a room near the gate. Road noise was minimal. There are two stories with outside stairs.
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 213elsied
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews