We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I absolutely loved the entire experience!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
International Inn and Suites on Cape Cod
Ranked #21 of 22 Hotels in Hyannis
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I absolutely loved the entire experience!”
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Out stay in the princess jr suite was very enjoyable we loved the hot tub and the breakfast the next morning, we only stayed one night but the young man who helped us find a room was Thomas, he was friendly and professional. I will definately recommend this hotel to friends !

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Samanthajeanx33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

572 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    95
    94
    90
    79
    214
See reviews for
63
328
9
14
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (106)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
AUBURNDALE
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed November 9, 2012

I stayed here in early November, definitely the off-season on the Cape, and got a reasonable rate ($65). For an extra $10 I got a room with a terrific double jacuzzi! The hotel itself is very basic, no frills, but my room (suite) had a queen and a double and, I think I mentioned, a great jacuzzi. It's right on Main Street and convenient to the Resort and Conference Center in Hyannis.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dianagofish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albany, New York
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2012

We just spent a two night week at this hotel. Yes it is an older Inn but was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. They seem to be doing some remodling. We had the Princess suit. It large and roomy. The jacuzzi was great. Location was very great, right on main street. Would do it again

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bigt101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swansea
1 review
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Clean food was good staff friendly nice location and entertainment walking distance to shopping ocean street is walking distance and has great food next to the ferries on line is some good package deals

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tweetyjean65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Had a very nice time. Staff was friendly. Food was very good. We would definetly go back again .... Enjoyed the jacuzzi an the atmosphere . Also a nice location . Very close to lots of shopping and many restaurants. Also took a ride to province town which was only a short ride away. We were able to enjoy the beaches and took some really nice walks ... The restaurant in the inn was copper chimney. Included in our two night package was a dinner and two breakfasts ... We had dinner the first night there. I didn't expect real fancy at all . To our surprise it was a three course meal right down to desert . Choices of everything from pasta to chicken to seafood and steak. Both of us had the steak and it was excellent! The only thing we paid for was our beverages . The service was prompt and the staff friendly and accommodating. The morning breakfast was buffet style . The buffet included everything . It had eggs ,French toast , pancakes, bacon , sausage , cereal , pastry , muffins , juice , coffee and tea , it covered all basis . Had a nice time and would go again .

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Vacationjj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falmouth, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 28, 2012

We stayed at the Inn for a relaxing evening in Hyannis and had a wonderful time. Located on Main Street it's in walking distance to all the restaurants and shops. The hot tub in the room was more than big enough for two and was clean as was the rest of the room. Breakfast buffet had all the foods from eggs to fruit, peach juice was a nice plus. Staff was very friendly , when we called for more towels they were there in minutes. Two wide screen televisions had cable and good sound . We stayed in the Waldorf Suite and would do so again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Roland P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 28, 2012

My past experiences there has been nothing but amazing a tremendous an the staff is awesome an helpful an Mike the manager is absolutely helpful an nice anything u need or want he will help u out an he is extremely nice had a blast thanks Mike!!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jenni-bi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyannis hotels
0.7 mi away
Heritage House Hotel
Heritage House Hotel
#17 of 22 in Hyannis
477 reviews
2.4 mi away
Best Western Cape Cod Hotel
0.6 mi away
Hyannis Harbor Hotel
Hyannis Harbor Hotel
#12 of 22 in Hyannis
812 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Hyannis
Holiday Inn Hyannis
#8 of 22 in Hyannis
539 reviews
0.6 mi away
SeaCoast Inn
SeaCoast Inn
#3 of 22 in Hyannis
1,256 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hyannis Inn Motel
Hyannis Inn Motel
#10 of 22 in Hyannis
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to International Inn and Suites on Cape Cod? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about International Inn and Suites on Cape Cod

Property: International Inn and Suites on Cape Cod
Address: 662 Main St, Hyannis, MA 02601-5413
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Hyannis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 22 Hotels in Hyannis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — International Inn and Suites on Cape Cod 2.5*
Number of rooms: 141
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The International Inn & Suites is a downtown Hyannis hotel offering romantic hotel accommodations for weekend getaways and vacations in Hyannis, Massachusetts. Our boutique hotel features a variety of unique amenities, romantic guest rooms and Jacuzzi suites, and friendly, professional staff. When you choose the International Inn & Suites, you'll enjoy a variety of unexpected extras, from our superior hotel amenities to our romantic vacation packages and hotel specials. Enjoy our convenient downtown location close to the best family attractions, historic landmarks, outdoor activities, museums, cultural events, shopping, dining, and live entertainment for a fabulous getaway in Cape Cod, Massachusetts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your International Inn and Suites on Cape Cod reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
International Inn And Suites On Cape Cod Hotel Hyannis
International Inn Hyannis Ma
International Inn And Suites On Cape Cod Hyannis, MA

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing