We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing”
other travelers have booked this property
Sea St beach, only 150 feet from your door.Sea St Beach is a sandy beach with warm waters.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea St beach, only 150 feet from your door.Sea St Beach is a sandy beach with warm waters.
Our spacious cape cod cottage Our cozy cottage looking at the deck. The deck is a great place to relax.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Sea St beach, only 150 feet from your door.Sea St Beach is a sandy beach with warm waters.
Our spacious cape cod cottage
Our cozy cottage looking at the deck. The deck is a great place to relax.
Enjoy a cool lemonade and watch the sunsets from our new deck.
The kitchen has all amenities of home.
Looking at the newly painted kitchen from the living room. Includes all the amenities of home.
Everything you need to prepare a nice meal or enjoy a Lobster dinner.
Relax in our warm cozy living room, the pullout couch sleeps two.
Bright and comfortable living room.
Patio Door onto our new deck.
Full Bathroom with a Shower/Tub
Newly remodeled bathroom
Our remodeled Master Bedroom has a new king bed & mattress
Welcome to comfort and relaxation with a cap cod charm.
New Flat screen TV in the Master Bedroom. You can see the ocean from the bedroom
Newly remodeled 2nd bedroom has two twin beds
New Flat screen TV in 2nd bedroom.
This is the view when sitting on the deck. The beach is located just behind to flag pole.
Heated pool, take a warm dip on those cool days. Always 84 degrees.
Walk to our private heated  pool.
On the beach looking West toward the Kennedy Compound and lifeguard stand. Very Clean.
This is a typical sunset looking west toward the Kennedy compound from the semi-private beach.
Looking East from your beach chair on the semi private beach. Sandy beach, no rocks and warm waters.
Sea St beach. steps from the house
Your semi-private sandy beach that's never crowded
Nearby Hyannis Harbor Lighthouse,
This is a typical evening view from the deck.
Nearby Hyannis Harbor
Lots of Fun!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Hyannis, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Annie J
South Boston, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Relaxing”
Reviewed October 9, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My extended family and I had a wonderful time. The house was clean and met our expectation.
The beach and downtown is close to property. Great for group get together.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 22, 2016
Hi, thank you for the very good review, The cottage is perfectly on the Cape. It's very easy to enjoy everything that the Cape has two offer. We love to have everything clean as I'm sure our guest do as well. We hope to see you again next year.
Best wishes
Tom and Kerrie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mrs W
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The perfect little beach house...literally steps from the beach!!”
Reviewed September 28, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A beautiful little beach house, literally steps from the beach! The property has been beautifully renovated and has absolutely everything you could need...It's the perfect place to enjoy the beautiful surroundings and beaches of Cape Cod and the owner Tom couldn't have been more helpful. He has put so much love and hard work into his property and is so extremely helpful in every way. It really is the perfect getaway!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: So beautifully appointed!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 29, 2016
Hi Brenda, thank you very much for the great review. We hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shons1
Killearn, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed September 21, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 5 days & wished it had been more! The bedrooms are generously proportioned & the cottage had everything we needed. The deck afforded both sunshine & shade throughout the day & the beach is practically on the doorstep. With Main street a 15-20minute walk away the location is ideal as there are cute shops & great restaurants within easy reach. The owner patiently answered all of my questions before our arrival & was very responsive. Would not hesitate to return in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 21, 2016
Hi, thank you for the great review and kind words. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.

Tom & kerrie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pathfinde...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location. Nice clean rooms.”
Reviewed September 17, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great location. Nice clean rooms. Close to beach, harbor and main streets. Owner very friendly. Would recommend to friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location. Wi-fi.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2016
Hello, thank you for the great review. We take a lot of pride in keeping our cottage clean. It's close to everything which makes it even more enjoyable. We are happy you had a nice stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Best Wishes!
Tom & Kerrie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
richp4nyc
Bournemouth
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Just Perfect”
Reviewed September 8, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a fabulous week here. The accommodation is spotless and had practically everything we needed to make it a real 'home from home' for the week. We also received good communications from the owner prior to our arrival.

The location is literally steps from the beach and due to the lovely weather we spent much of our stay on the beach. When we were there (late August) the beach was quite quiet and frequented mainly by older couples or families with young children. A lovely location and extremely peaceful.

We used the beach rather than the pool but the pool area looked clean and well maintained.

It's not far but you need a car to go into Hyannis in the evening. We found it easy to park there and there was a lot of reasonably priced eating places to choose from.

I'd recommend a whale watching trip whilst you are in the area. Unforgettable!

All in all a lovely week in a lovely holiday home. Hopefully we will be able to visit again from the UK sometime.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 9, 2016
Hi Richard, thank you for your fantastic review. Glad to hear that you had a great vacation, whale watching is always one of our favorite things to do. The beach is always quite which makes it great for families with children. Hopefully will see you again soon.

Best Wishes!
Tom & Kerrie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy G
Livingston, New Jersey
1 review
“We were very happy with our stay here.”
Reviewed September 6, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The cottage was just as advertised. The place was very clean, convenient and well furnished. My husband and I came with our teenage daughter, and we all had room to spread out and were very comfortable. Tom, the owner, could not have been more accommodating. We would be happy to return another time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, helpfulness of owner
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2016
Hi Amy, we are so happy that everything met your needs and we hope to see you again. wish we could have received that 5 star review. Hopefully next time.

Best Wishes!
Tom & Kerrrie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Vacation Location”
Reviewed August 21, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We plan to rent from Tom again next year. The Cottage is beautiful and had major upgrades. You can sit on the porch and see the ocean. It was clean and had easy access to the beach. No need to drive and pay expensive parking fee's. This was a short walk to the beach and a mile or so to the center of town. My son son enjoyed his time too and his own room.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2016
Hi, thank you for the great review and we are glad you had a nice vacation. We hope to see you again next year.

Best wishes!
Tom & Kerrie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing