We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We were very happy with our stay here.”
other travelers have booked this property
Sea St beach, only 150 feet from your door.Sea St Beach is a sandy beach with warm waters.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea St beach, only 150 feet from your door.Sea St Beach is a sandy beach with warm waters.
Our spacious cape cod cottage Our cozy cottage looking at the deck. The deck is a great place to relax.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Sea St beach, only 150 feet from your door.Sea St Beach is a sandy beach with warm waters.
Our spacious cape cod cottage
Our cozy cottage looking at the deck. The deck is a great place to relax.
Enjoy a cool lemonade and watch the sunsets from our new deck.
The kitchen has all amenities of home.
Looking at the newly painted kitchen from the living room. Includes all the amenities of home.
Everything you need to prepare a nice meal or enjoy a Lobster dinner.
Relax in our warm cozy living room, the pullout couch sleeps two.
Bright and comfortable living room.
Patio Door onto our new deck.
Full Bathroom with a Shower/Tub
Newly remodeled bathroom
Our remodeled Master Bedroom has a new king bed & mattress
Welcome to comfort and relaxation with a cap cod charm.
New Flat screen TV in the Master Bedroom. You can see the ocean from the bedroom
Newly remodeled 2nd bedroom has two twin beds
New Flat screen TV in 2nd bedroom.
This is the view when sitting on the deck. The beach is located just behind to flag pole.
Heated pool, take a warm dip on those cool days. Always 84 degrees.
Walk to our private heated  pool.
On the beach looking West toward the Kennedy Compound and lifeguard stand. Very Clean.
This is a typical sunset looking west toward the Kennedy compound from the semi-private beach.
Looking East from your beach chair on the semi private beach. Sandy beach, no rocks and warm waters.
Sea St beach. steps from the house
Your semi-private sandy beach that's never crowded
Nearby Hyannis Harbor Lighthouse,
This is a typical evening view from the deck.
Nearby Hyannis Harbor
Lots of Fun!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Hyannis, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amy G
Livingston, New Jersey
1 review
“We were very happy with our stay here.”
Reviewed September 6, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The cottage was just as advertised. The place was very clean, convenient and well furnished. My husband and I came with our teenage daughter, and we all had room to spread out and were very comfortable. Tom, the owner, could not have been more accommodating. We would be happy to return another time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, helpfulness of owner
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2016
Hi Amy, we are so happy that everything met your needs and we hope to see you again. wish we could have received that 5 star review. Hopefully next time.

Best Wishes!
Tom & Kerrrie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Vacation Location”
Reviewed August 21, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We plan to rent from Tom again next year. The Cottage is beautiful and had major upgrades. You can sit on the porch and see the ocean. It was clean and had easy access to the beach. No need to drive and pay expensive parking fee's. This was a short walk to the beach and a mile or so to the center of town. My son son enjoyed his time too and his own room.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2016
Hi, thank you for the great review and we are glad you had a nice vacation. We hope to see you again next year.

Best wishes!
Tom & Kerrie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberly...
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Literally, Steps to the beach”
Reviewed August 8, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Literally is steps to Keys Beach. Beautifully decorated with a wide variety of pots/pans/utensils/dishes/glassware. They even had wine glasses. Bedrooms had plenty of closet space and dressers, with extra blankets/pillows. There is even a basket in the bathroom with travel sized toiletries! They have literally thought of EVERYTHING. Will definitely stay here again when we return in a few years.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: true to description
Liked least: guest parking is hard to find, but Keys beach parking is across the street
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2016
Hey Kimberly, thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are so happy that you had a great time and can't wait to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SJGdunbar
Southport, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect base”
Reviewed August 4, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here as a family in July 2016 and cannot fault either the accommodation or the location.

Ideally placed to explore the wider Cape Cod area, this delightful cottage with great facilities is within sight of the beach for those days when you just want to chill.

The accommodation was well maintained and fully air conditioned throughout. The property overlooks a grassed area and was very peaceful when sitting on the deck. To the rear there is a marked parking space reserved for this unit. The shared pool was well maintained and always manned when we spent time there.

Tom was an excellent person to deal with and responded very quickly and cheerfully with any queries raised. Nothing was too much trouble.

Hyannis is a bustling town with a huge choice of restaurants and plentiful off street parking. Highlight of our trip was the whale watching which we did through Dolphin Fleet at Provincetown.

We would certainly recommend this cottage to anyone visiting the Cape.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2016
Steven, thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear that you had a great time and that our cottage met you expectations. Hopefully we will see you again soon.
Best Wishes!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
candiceku...
Watervliet, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay..great location, fabulous pool..walk to beach”
Reviewed July 3, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

e found the owner to be thoughtful and concerned that we had a wonderful stay. Place was immaculate when we got there...Nice deck and nice view of the beach...Great location for activities and restaurants..We can't wait to book for next year! Oh and fully stocked kitchen..Oh and the pool is fabulous and clean.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: seaweed in the ocean
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2016
Hi Candice, we are so happy that you had a great vacation, We always try our hardest to make sure that our guests have a great stay. We look forward to seeing you next year and thank you again .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tortsa00
Canton, MA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great heated pool, Easy walk to scenic beach, air conditioning!”
Reviewed June 1, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great little cottage perfect for a small family or group of friends. Our kids loved the heated pool that was very clean and well maintained with a great view of the ocean from the sunny deck. Each room had it's own tv which was a nice to have. Best of all it was a cozy get away from it all right near the center of it all in Hyannis. There was a great deck with an ocean view and it was situated on a pleasant street that overlooked many trees for a more private feel. The place was nicely decorated with blinds and sheers on every new window that was easy to open or close. They even had cleaning service so you do not have to clean/do laundry before you leave like other places except for the dishes. My favorite was the keyless entry so there were no keys to share/keep up with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: heated clean pool that was not crowded
Liked least: sheets/pillows were polyester and not soft/cozy..maybe bring your own if picky like me
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2016
Hi, so glad you liked the cottage and thank you for your kind words. It sounds like you had a great time. We take great pride in our cottage and will do anything we can to help improve your stay. I wish there was something we could have done to improve your stay and recieved that 5 start review. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BJWebb21
St Helens, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“It was soooo Cape Codish!”
Reviewed May 20, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent location for the seaside as well as shopping, some terrific dining and entertainment. Nautical theme of the accommodation was tastefully done. When we entered the cottage, it was charming, friendly and very clean. Kitchen and unit in general was well equipped, and was also well prepared for infants and children. Master bedroom was a nice size with comfortable bed. The neighborhood was quiet and so close to the beach -- so we went for long walks. We thoroughly enjoyed sitting on the deck. The sea is just steps away and there's also a lovely swimming pool at this facility. The management was attentive and thoughtful. WHAT A PLACE! We didn't want to leave.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 20, 2016
Hi, thank you for your great review. We are very happy that you had a wonderful vacation and hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing