We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (512)
Filter reviews
512 results
Traveler rating
350
136
13
12
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
350
136
13
12
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect location martha's vineyard cape cod small kitchen black cat main street bagels continental breakfast each morning room was spotless within walking distance ferry service great place to stay definitely stay here again ferry terminal full kitchen short walk perfect hosts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 512 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2018

Raj was amazing- he really cares about each guest. He helped us book a whale watching trip, gave us lots of restaurant suggestions and wanted to hear back on everything we did. Hotel is older but you can not beat the location!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chargeit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2018

I enjoyed my stay here. The hotel does not have a pool or fitness center but that was not important to me. My room did have a full kitchen and was very clean and well maintained. The property itself is also very well maintained.The hotel is directly across from the Hyannis harbor and not far from downtown Hyannis. The owner of the hotel, Raj and his wife, where there each day and were very helpful with local travel information.I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Cape Cod and staying in Hyannis.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank johndJ356NG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2018

We visited the Cape for the first time in August 2018. Quaint Inn directly across from the Harbor in Hyannis. Easy access to many restaurants and a short walk to the dock where you buy tickets and board the Ferry over to Nantucket and Martha's Vineyard. The owner of the Inn and his wife are very friendly. Everything was exceptionally clean. These folks who were born and raised in Florida absolutely loved the Cape area. So much history and lots to see and do in nearby areas.

Room tip: Should consider remodeling of the bathroom including tub/shower. This area is outdated but was maintained and very clean.
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank B670ASchristiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2018

The wonderful view opposite makes this an ideal choice for accomadation.So easy and quick to reach the ferry, a few minutes away.Rooms are spotless and having a kitchen is a bonus.Raj and Nina are the perfect hosts.They make everyone welcome, in so many ways.We will return there for a guaranteed wonderful holiday.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank MadelineM436
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2018

We loved staying here for our recent vacation to Cape Cod! When I called to set up reservations I asked for harbor view and that's exactly what we were given--our room was on the 2nd floor overlooking harbor which was perfect to watch the island boats coming and going. We walked an easy one block to the Main Street for great shops and restaurants few times a day, also walked over to harbor everyday. The owner of this inn "Raj" greeted us as soon as we walked in, he is very friendly and welcoming, gave us advice and coupons for local restaurants and made us feel right at home. We traveled each day around the cape to see the attractions and were so happy to have this comfy, quiet and super clean room to rest in. Our room was huge, had 2 large beds, sofa bed, table and 2 chairs and small kitchen, and loved the blue tile in the bathroom, also the wi-fi worked great, super easy to log on. This was perfect for us and helped make our trip so special, very comfortable and felt very safe in this entire area. We will be back! Thank you so much!

Date of stay: October 2018
1  Thank LaRee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews