We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (677)
Filter reviews
677 results
Traveler rating
259
281
92
30
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
259
281
92
30
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast great location indoor pool yogurt cape cod main street room was clean hot tub within walking distance boiled eggs jfk museum central location shops and restaurants two night stay ferry to martha's vineyard off season parking lot
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 677 reviews
Reviewed January 15, 2019

We went with our grandson for a second visit its location is perfect to walk around Hyannis. they are located at perfect area to stores and restaurants and if you tell some of the areas that you are staying there you get a discount.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank Lausier15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2018

This is a really place to stay when in Hyannis. It may not be a 5 star hotel but the host are super friendly, great location with parking. close to everything. good breakfast. walking distance to all shops and restaurants and to the ferries to Nantucket and Martha's Vinyard. Will stay again! Price is also reasonable.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Edward C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2018 via mobile

Staff very friendly and helful. Cliff went out of his way to assist us. Room was nice, breakfast was good. We stayed two nights and would return if in the area again. We would recommend to another in the area.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Sightseer818392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2018 via mobile

This hotel gave the best customer service of all the hotels I stayed in on my 2 week holiday to New England and Cape Cod! I am a solo traveller and When I arrived Liam could not have been more welcoming and helpful, from day trip recommendations, to directions to places to eat! When I was leaving, the new man on the desk (unfortunately I didn’t catch his name) was just as lovely and friendly. The room was clean and spacious and the hotel is perfectly located with the Main Street only a 3 minute walk away! Overall a fantastic hotel with the best customer service!!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank RachelTotts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2018

This is a great motel, very clean and tidy motel in a great location just behind Main Street and the restaurants and a 10 minute walk to the ferries to Marsha's Vineyard. The staff are really helpful and it does a really good continental breakfast

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank vavona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews