We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Cheese steak subs”
Review of D'Angelo

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
D'Angelo
Ranked #126 of 221 Restaurants in Hyannis
Cuisines: Deli
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 6, 2018

Ordered two large cheese steak subs online and got a third one free they were ready when a got there and still hot when I got home we all enjoyed them

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank edolbud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 7 reviews

Reviewed February 13, 2017

We normally love D'Angelo restaurants, but when we tried this location, the first thing I noticed was a very off-putting smell when we walked in. There were only two workers, and they were overwhelmed and not making any progress out of the hole. We waited about 10 mins for them to finish with the person in front of us, but eventually gave up and left. We could tell that they couldn't readily handle her order, never mind adding ours into the queue.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2016

Food was good. D'Angelos is consistent in food preparation. This unit was very disorganized. The food took way too long to be prepared.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank tevietuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2016

Go and try the subs at D'Angelos. Start with the steak and cheese subs and go from there. Try them all.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank vulcanpgi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

I prefer this sub chain over all the others. Ingredients always seem to be fresh. All the hot sandwich meats are cooked on the grill, steak, pastrami, hamburger etc. No microwave in use here like other chains.

Date of visit: February 2013
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed D'Angelo also viewed

 
Hyannis, Cape Cod
 
 

Been to D'Angelo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing