We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
DoubleTree by Hilton Cape Cod - Hyannis
Nearby Hotels
Hyannis Harbor Hotel(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
$111
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SeaCoast Inn(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cape Cod Hyannis(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
$164
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cape Cod Harbor House Inn(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cape Codder Resort & Spa(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Cape Cod Hyannis(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
$154
$144
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anchor In Hotel(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyannis Travel Inn(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
$80
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Hyannis(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
$126
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (921)
Filter reviews
921 results
Traveler rating
442
299
120
39
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
442
299
120
39
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treewarm cookiessmall airportfire pitcape codnice hotelfitness centerhyannis airportlobby baroutdoor poolclose to the airportbreakfast buffethealth clubbusy roadhotel restaurantstaff was very friendly and helpfulfront desk staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
777 - 782 of 921 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2013

This hotel is near pretty much everything, it is on the mid-cape! A very short drive to the Cape Cod downtown in Hyannis and beautiful harbor. The hotel has been renovated since it's been transferred to Hilton property. Breakfast is at good price and the food is very good. Recommended to all.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Stephane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HYHI, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Cape Cod - Hyannis, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2013

Thanks so much for your kind words. It sounded like you had a great time on the Cape and we’re pleased that our central location worked so well for you. Thanks so much for taking the time to write.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Hotel was great. Nice and clean. Staff was friendly and attentive. Rooms was a decent size. Very clean. Mattress was a little hard for my liking. Cookies was delicious. Room service was pricey so I skipped. Close to Main Street and all that Hyannis has to offer. Will be staying again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HYHI, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Cape Cod - Hyannis, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2013

Thank you! We really appreciate that you took the time to share your thoughts on your recent stay. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

Love this hotel! Beautiful design and wonderful amenities. The outdoor pool alone is worth the stay. The staff was great and it's a short drive to gorgeous beaches and fantastic downtown Hyannis. I can't imagine a better place to stay on a visit to Cape Cod.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shellie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HYHI, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Cape Cod - Hyannis, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2013

How wonderful! Thank you so much for writing and for choosing us for your Cape Cod stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

The hotel is well kept but a long way from main street. It is also very close to the Barnstable Municipal Airport. This was loud at times. The hotel has an indoor pool and an outdoor pool and both are very nice but only one pool is open at a time because they only have one lifeguard on duty. I had a room that had two double beds and indicated that I was traveling with 3 people. I had to keep asking for items such as glasses since they would only provide two. This hotel fell below Hilton standards. It is very close to the Nantucket Car ferry and would make a great overnight stop for that.

Room Tip: Try to get a room near the elevator if you are on the second floor. There are a few rooms that overlook the pool I had one it was nice. otherwise the views were of the parking lots.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darren B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HYHI, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Cape Cod - Hyannis, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2013

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your recent stay with us. We value your feedback as it helps us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We are sorry that we were not on top of your requests for the additional amenities needed for your room with four guests and will share your comments with our Housekeeping department. We hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

Went here for 2 nights last week and found it to be very quaint and the staff was fantastic! The rooms were a little pricey but its Cape Cod and its Summer so no surprises. The rooms were not high end but very clean and acceptable. I like a more upscale room personally but again this was more than adequate.

Room Tip: This hotel is literally 10 min away from the Steamship and Hy-line ferry to Nantucket/Marthas Vineyard
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mdtravelsorlando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HYHI, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Cape Cod - Hyannis, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2013

Thanks so much for writing and for your nice comments about our property and staff. Thanks for choosing us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews