We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good time!”
Review of Brazilian Grill

Brazilian Grill
Reserve with OpenTable
Brazilian Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #2 of 194 Restaurants in Hyannis
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $100
Cuisines: Brazilian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Sea Street
Description: The Brazilian Grill Churrascaria offers an authentic Brazilian dining experience as we serve you Churrasco a Rodizio. Rodizio is Brazilian style Barbeque, offering a wide variety of different cuts of beef, pork, lamb and chicken that are slowly cooked over natural wood to preserve all their natural juices and flavors. We also offer a full buffet of soups, fresh salads, cheeses, hot entrees and side dishes. In addition, we have a special selection of desserts all made in our kitchen from homemade recipes. We also have a full service bar with a variety of wines, beers and Brazilian drinks such as the famous Caipirinha. The Brazilian Grill Churrascaria is proud to share the traditions, culture and food of Southern Brazil. Come hungry and enjoy your dining experience here with us!
Walton, New York
1 review
“Good time!”
Reviewed July 30, 2013 via mobile

Amazing spread! ...A carnivores dream! Family friendly and great service!! The buffet was beautiful and very fresh. I could eat there every day!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MBDatthePenguin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

638 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    393
    167
    56
    11
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wiscasset, Maine
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb!”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Great food and excellent service. A bit pricey but worth every bite! The salad bar is full of many tasty items but don't fill up... You will want to save room for the many selections of meat offered. Yummy!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed July 27, 2013

This place has the best Brazilian food I have ever eaten, and I am Brazilian and have tried every Brazilian restaurant! They have a huge selection of everything and the staff is always around for anything you may need. So clean and not to mention the outdoor area is so beautiful. I absolutely love this place and recommend it to everyone!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Samba265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A unique way to eat!”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Wow! Way too much food. Lots of meat . Everything was very tasty and service was great..We have been to a few Brazilian steakhouses and this was one of the best

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank julie r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Meat lovers delight”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

The meat never stops coming as long as you have the card showing green . The waiter service is one of the best I have experienced. They have the biggest selection on salad bar that I have ever seen. My glass never got to the bottom before it was refilled whether beer wine or water. BUT warning you have to leave room for one of their desserts. Omg I had passion fruit mousse and a taste of the rest of my families. If their there are better desserts out there please tell me.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brazilian Grill also viewed

 

Been to Brazilian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing