We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bring our appetite!”
Review of Brazilian Grill

Brazilian Grill
Reserve with OpenTable
Brazilian Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #2 of 200 Restaurants in Hyannis
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $100
Cuisines: Brazilian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Sea Street
Description: The Brazilian Grill Churrascaria offers an authentic Brazilian dining experience as we serve you Churrasco a Rodizio. Rodizio is Brazilian style Barbeque, offering a wide variety of different cuts of beef, pork, lamb and chicken that are slowly cooked over natural wood to preserve all their natural juices and flavors. We also offer a full buffet of soups, fresh salads, cheeses, hot entrees and side dishes. In addition, we have a special selection of desserts all made in our kitchen from homemade recipes. We also have a full service bar with a variety of wines, beers and Brazilian drinks such as the famous Caipirinha. The Brazilian Grill Churrascaria is proud to share the traditions, culture and food of Southern Brazil. Come hungry and enjoy your dining experience here with us!
Central NJ
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Bring our appetite!”
Reviewed November 14, 2012

This restaurant was amazing! The meat was outstanding, the buffet was large and the service was terrific! Nothing else to say...oh except it was so reasonably priced.

A must stop for dinner while on the Cape.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gabs789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

666 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    408
    175
    61
    11
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Yarmouth, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“An Incredible Meal and Service”
Reviewed November 11, 2012

I love this place. Hands down one of the best meals we have had in a long time. I have gone here typically with a large group but I have been craving a meal with lots of meat and and wanted to go back. My partner on the other hand fought me on going there. He had had a bad meal there many years ago and at first refused to go but finally gave in, and now he is in love with this place and already wants to go back. We made reservations and requested a table in the new front dining room that is made entirely of glass. This room is beautiful, from the beautiful raised floor to the beautiful tiles on the wall and the stunning glass that surrounds you, and we were worried that it would be cold in there on a windy late fall night on Cape Cod and it wasnt, we were warm and toasty.
We started with a bottle of wine, the wine list is extensive and has some great deals that are budget friendly and others that are higher end. We chose a spanish tempranillo and it was delightful. I like the fact that as you are seated the manager comes over and welcomes you and it was a nice touch. We started with the buffet and it is huge, has the usually salad fixings and the it also has oysters on the 1/2 shell, sushi, wonderful sliced coldcuts like serrano ham, prosciutto, amazing cheeses and the list goes on and on. There is also a hot buffet that has some great choices from roast beef, chicken, rice, rice and beans, plantains, etc. Then comes the meat... omg amazing, its a constant parade of grilled meat cooked perfectly and the meats are brought to your table and served or sliced from a skewer at your table. The choices are everything from chicken wrapped in bacon, filet mignon, chicken hearts, yes chicken hearts and they are delicious, short ribs, baby back ribs, chicken wings, meat stuffed with cheese, again there are more but to be honest I lost track. The service is great, the staff of male servers are all friendly, handsome and explain the items that they bring...simply amazing. We ended our meal with a dessert each, I had a parfait that was delightful and my partner had the chocolate walnut cake and he loved it.
Good job Brazilian Grill we will be back soon and now we know where we are bringing friends when the visit!!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank capecodneighbor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Barnstable, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
163 reviews
146 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Even better the second time”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Decided to go back to this restaurant for the second time and was not disappointed. The atmosphere was unique and warm, the staff were all helpful and friendly, and the food was very good. We had the all you can eat lunch buffet with a server coming around every ten minutes or so offering sliced at your table an assortment of grilled meats and chicken. The buffet was huge and plentiful with an eclectic assortment of hot and cold items to pick from. The Butternut squash soup was outstanding as was their Espresso. Absolutely worth a trip here and all for $14.95!!!! I'll be back for sure!!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dumbarton
Level 5 Contributor
40 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Amazing selection”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

We were so glad that we had chosen to eat here during our stay in Hyannis. The buffet selection was amazing, the best we have seen offered at any Brazilian restaurant. The staff were all really polite and friendly. Great value for what is on offer.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Cod, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“"Bring your appetite"”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

We love coming here. Absolutely one of the best salad bars around. Exceptionally clean. Great service. If you are hungry, it is a meatlover's delight!! Desserts are insanely good!!! You will need to walk off this meal for sure. You never leave hungry!! AWESOME!!!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank donandsue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brazilian Grill also viewed

 

Been to Brazilian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing