We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
$141
$126
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$195
$144
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Granby Motel(Granby)
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (719)
Filter reviews
719 results
Traveler rating
512
158
30
12
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
512
158
30
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsholyoke mallsix flagsbasketball courtmon thursfull kitchenbig ehome away from homepool and hot tubtwo room suitelarge mallgreat place to stayvery nice hotelcomplimentary breakfastdefinitely stay here againhall of famehomewood suiteliving area
Filter
Updating list...
537 - 542 of 719 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2013

I don't think there's a better choice in Holyoke. The hotel is clean, comfortable and the staff is friendly. It's a bit more expensive at the Homewood Suites but considering the alternatives, worth every penny.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Michele R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterMarks, General Manager at Homewood Suites Holyoke-Springfield/North, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for staying with us. Your praise about our hotel is very much appreciated and we thank you for your business.


Have a super-fantastic day ...

Peter Marks
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

This hotel is a very nice hotel and has a lot of extras that really give you value for your money. Staff is extremely attentive and we enjoyed out stay very mich,...we will be back We have stayed here 2 years in a row for a week pluse and both years we have not had an issue. For what is around in that area this hotel is in the right place across from the Holyoke Mall and has a lot to offer their guests vs the competition and it is maged very well.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Keith M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterMarks, General Manager at Homewood Suites Holyoke-Springfield/North, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for staying with us. I appreciate your business and your kind feedback about our hotel.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon.


Have a super-fantastic day ...

Peter Marks
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

I would rate this facility five out of five stars. My experience was very positive and I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is on business travel or personal travel. The hotel staff is very professional and the housekeeping is second-to-none. Also, I very much enjoyed the clean pool, hot tub, and workout facilities. It is also very close to the shopping mall, fuel, food, and movie theatre. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 8earle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterMarks, General Manager at Homewood Suites Holyoke-Springfield/North, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your business. We are proud that Housekeeping exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed our spacious pool area.

Your kind feedback about our staff overall and the hotel is greatly appreciated and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.


Have a super-fantastic day ...

Peter Marks
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

We highly recomend the Homewood Suites in Springfield. It is easy to get to from 91 North. The rooms are great when traveling with the family since the suites are spacious. There are even games in the lobby to borrow for the kids to play. This is our 6th stay when passing through on the way to dropping off/picking up the kids from overnight camp. Plan on staying here again!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Linda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterMarks, General Manager at Homewood Suites Holyoke-Springfield/North, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your continued business and loyalty to our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay again and had time to play our board games.

Have you tried our free DVD lending library. This is a new feature we added, to help families watch a nice movie a night time in their suite.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.


Have a super-fantastic day ...

Peter Marks
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

We stayed here for two nights and had a good time. It is still a smoking hotel which has its problems. In our room we could not smell and smoke. Out in the hallway and elevator it kinda lingered with the smell of old cigarettes. The location is nice being right next to the Holyoke mall and not too far away from Six Flags, but I probably wouldn't walk anywhere. Although we had a nice stay we would probably not stay here again until it is a non smoking hotel. Also, they have a nice, heated pool which kids enjoy.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Coco H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterMarks, General Manager at Homewood Suites Holyoke-Springfield/North, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for staying with us. We appreciate you chose our hotel to stay during your trip.

We are delighted that overall you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and apologize for the smoke smell in the hallway. We do have a very limited number of smoking suites in the hotel.
These are all located in one section of the hotel, so we would be happy to block you on a floor far away, during your next visit.

It is nice to hear that your kids enjoyed our large indoor pool and we are happy that you found our location convenient for all your activities.


Have a super-fantastic day ...

Peter Marks
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews