We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hampton
$97
View deal
Booking.com
$96
View deal
Traveluro
$89
View deal
Expedia.com$96
Priceline$96
ZenHotels.com$99
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (779)
Filter reviews
779 results
Traveler rating
426
220
72
35
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
426
220
72
35
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk off the highway room was clean would stay again great stay first floor wedding clerk bedding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
245 - 250 of 779 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2017

Great staff, clean place, great breakfast, they really do make you feel like a VIP! From the phone call to the hotel to my check out. They acknowledged my Hilton membership and honored my points like I was paying them in gold bars. Very satisfied.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank O1545UEbrianj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2017

Very nice rooms and exceptional staff will definitely go back. We had to store bikes as the staff was very helpful. The breakfast was large and presented beautifully. This hotel is close to the beache in New Hampshire.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ZxcvbnmJC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2017

very nice rooms, good size, comfortable beds and pillows, pet friendly. Great breakfast helpful staff. Stayed there for a wedding in the area, 4 other couples stayed there as well. Nice that we could all have breakfast together in the morning. Good parking, good location. Great that we could bring our dog and not have to board her at a kennel .

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank dotdotgriffin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2017

Great experience. Would recommend to anyone traveling in the area. Easy to reach, convenient to restaurants and shopping. Very friendly staff. Excellent breakfast, internet,pool health club and business center.,

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank joannemO5018YD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2017

When we come into town to visit family we stay at Hampton. This is our second stay at this hotel and we plan on staying here next year. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. It is a dog friendly hotel, we are not dog owners and that concerned me at first but the hotel is very clean and well kept. You would not know there were 4 legged friends there. We will definitely be back.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank F1308HAjenniferm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews