We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another great Asian eatery in Haverhill, MA!”

Li's Fine Asian Cuisine and Sushi Bar
Ranked #31 of 148 Restaurants in Haverhill
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Massachusetts
Level Contributor
70 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Another great Asian eatery in Haverhill, MA!”
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Another great Asian eatery in Haverhill, MA! Love their version of "Chirashi", well their "two" versions of Chirashi. LOL! Two visits I ordered Chirashi and they were both different, but tasty nonetheless. Place is always packed, the service is good and fast. Only eaten here about half a dozen times but plan to return often, that's for sure!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lovena H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    14
    5
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New England
Level Contributor
35 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Don't Be Fooled By The Outside”
Reviewed August 11, 2012

This place has very fresh food, piping hot for exceptional prices (I got a glass of Geyser Peak Sauvignon Blanc for under $6!). The inside is lovely, comfortable and nicely decorated. The staff is friendly. The outside of the place looks like a cement block though.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank likes2goaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampsteas, NH
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Really excellent experience.”
Reviewed March 17, 2012

Went in for saturday afternoon meal with my son. The decor is pleasant and probably the most appealing oriental restaurant I've been to in the area in recent times. The food, hot/sour soup, negi maki, tempura platter, sesame beef, and orange beef was fresh and done just right... good presentation and great tasting. Attentive and helpful wait-staff. A great experience.
(and they use real 409 to clean the tables)

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank aljay44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston Massachusetts
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good and cheap”
Reviewed February 20, 2012

Ate at Li's Asian Fusion just once so far, but we will return. We had Chinese eggplant with garlic sauce, and Walnut Shrimp. Both were good and presented well. With just tea, total was $23.75 before tip. TV's were on nearby which we didn't like but not too loud, and there were seats available further away that we'll look for next time. Service takes away one star but still OK.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kipb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haverhill, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
61 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Another fine outing”
Reviewed January 2, 2012

This was our third time eating here.
The food always tastes fresh, and is well prepared.
The prices are reasonable, and they have coupons in the local mailers.
We used one that was $10 off $50 or more...pretty good deal.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mcamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Li's Fine Asian Cuisine and Sushi Bar also viewed

 

Been to Li's Fine Asian Cuisine and Sushi Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing