We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quaint Cottage on a very quiet street.”
other travelers have booked this property
First Floor Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
First Floor Living room
Bright and Sunny first floor living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
First Floor Living room
Bright and Sunny first floor living area
First Floor Bedroom with queen size bed
Second floor lving room and balcony
Second floor open bedroom with king size bed
Second Floor Washer/Dryer
Upstairs Living Room
Perfect summer day at Brooks Rd Beach
Front walkway
Quintessential Cape
Brooks Road Beach right down the street!
Afternoon nap?
Relaxing:)
Back deck with open out french doors
Back deck and patio
Outdoor shower
Twin bedroom on first floor
Welcome!
Spring on the Cape
Newly updated deck
Fully equipped kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Harwich Port, Harwich, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cherri S
Memphis, New York
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Quaint Cottage on a very quiet street.”
Reviewed October 4, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My 2 friends & I had a wonderful stay at this property. Located on a quiet street, Kitchen included 2 coffee makers, regular for ground & a Keurig. The home was clean, fresh linens, nice deck & patio area with access to a grill & fire pit if you desire. The owner provided access info & a binder that had a wealth of information and instructions. There was even beach chairs & umbrella to use if you were going to hang on the beach. The beach was a 10 minute walk. There are local restaurants & shops within a short drive or walk. Easy to access route 6. About a 40 minute drive to Welsfleet and about an hour to Provincetown, I would highly recommend if you are visiting the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our home and for taking such good care of it during your stay:). Hopefully the Cape will lure you back for another visit soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flyer2362...
1 review
“Lovely home”
Reviewed September 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was our first time to the Cape, and I can assure you we will return. This home was lovely and the location was excellent. Nearby beach, and central to many of the things we wanted to do. We also loved the gas grill and fire pit (complete with wood). Thanks for a really wonderful stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jodie T
1 review
“Beautiful Cape Retreat!!”
Reviewed September 22, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We so enjoyed our time in Harwichport. The home was lovely… So comfortable and very well appointed.

Bright lighting with lots of windows, beautiful backyard with anything you would want for a weekend of fun and relaxation. So impressed with all of the thoughts that went into what a guest would need.

Just a short walk to the beach - was so relaxing and beautiful. Plenty of restaurants gift shops etc. to explore and the home was placed very close so a trip out that was easy.

Our hostess was always at the ready with helpful information and recommendations to local spots.

Definitely want to come back soon!

Jodie

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2017
It was our pleasure having you! Thank you for the kind words:). We understand a vacaction should be relaxing and feel like a home away from home! So glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susanne Z
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful home and great location”
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful weekend in this amazing home. It is very comfortable, spacious, clean, and well furnished with love and care. Large deck and patio in the backyard. The pictures reflect the place very well, but it even exceeded our expectations. Restaurants, supermarket, and beach nearby (less than 10 minutes walk). The owner is very accessible and helpful. Perfect to feel completely at ease for our family with two young children and grandparents. Even the rainy weather didn't bother us too much since it was a pleasure to stay inside this lovely house. We'll come back!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2017
So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We will try to get the sun out for your next visit!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nlbauer
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful place - great location!”
Reviewed August 2, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at this lovely home on our first trip to the Cape. Home was very nice and clean, and had everything we needed. The neighborhood was nice and quiet, and beach down the road was beautiful. This beach had calmer waves, so perfect for younger kids, and not crowded. They even had beach chairs, umbrella, and towels for everyone! Our hostess was very helpful and accessible during our stay, and suggested several fun things for us to do. I really appreciated that since it was our first trip to the area. We would definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That beach equipment was provided and saved us from packing it all! The back deck was great as well and very relaxing.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quebec City, Canada
Reviewed August 13, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing