We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful home and great location”
other travelers have booked this property
First Floor Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
First Floor Living room
Bright and Sunny first floor living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
First Floor Living room
Bright and Sunny first floor living area
First Floor Bedroom with queen size bed
Second floor lving room and balcony
Second floor open bedroom with king size bed
Second Floor Washer/Dryer
Upstairs Living Room
Perfect summer day at Brooks Rd Beach
Front walkway
Quintessential Cape
Brooks Road Beach right down the street!
Afternoon nap?
Relaxing:)
Back deck with open out french doors
Back deck and patio
Outdoor shower
Twin bedroom on first floor
Welcome!
Spring on the Cape
Newly updated deck
Fully equipped kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Harwich Port, Harwich, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Susanne Z
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful home and great location”
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful weekend in this amazing home. It is very comfortable, spacious, clean, and well furnished with love and care. Large deck and patio in the backyard. The pictures reflect the place very well, but it even exceeded our expectations. Restaurants, supermarket, and beach nearby (less than 10 minutes walk). The owner is very accessible and helpful. Perfect to feel completely at ease for our family with two young children and grandparents. Even the rainy weather didn't bother us too much since it was a pleasure to stay inside this lovely house. We'll come back!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2017
So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We will try to get the sun out for your next visit!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nlbauer
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful place - great location!”
Reviewed August 2, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at this lovely home on our first trip to the Cape. Home was very nice and clean, and had everything we needed. The neighborhood was nice and quiet, and beach down the road was beautiful. This beach had calmer waves, so perfect for younger kids, and not crowded. They even had beach chairs, umbrella, and towels for everyone! Our hostess was very helpful and accessible during our stay, and suggested several fun things for us to do. I really appreciated that since it was our first trip to the area. We would definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That beach equipment was provided and saved us from packing it all! The back deck was great as well and very relaxing.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quebec City, Canada
Reviewed August 13, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing