We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great buffalo chicken pizza”

Harwichport Pizza House
Ranked #19 of 25 Restaurants in Harwich Port
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Harwich, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
18 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great buffalo chicken pizza”
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Havent had much else, but good pizza made quick for take out. Dine in is order-at-the-counter and seat yourself type of place.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Danny O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    18
    7
    4
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
South Dennis, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Rude!!!!”
Reviewed March 9, 2013

We order from them all the time because we are locals and they gave us chicken tender dinner plate and we ordered buffalo chicken dinner plate so we called to get the right thing. The owner told us next time he will take care of it but we wanted what we ordered and we our on our way so I get there and there are just buffalo fingers and i asked for fries cause thats what i Ordered and the ower proceded to tell me i was wrong so i said look at the slip and it said Buffalo chicken finger dinner. I cant believe how they can treat a customer like that. never going there again. also the meal was terrible.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank suzanne323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Cod
Level Contributor
18 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Always great”
Reviewed March 7, 2013

One of the best pizza joints on the Cape. Large bright eat in restaurant with large screen tv's. Pizza is always fantastic as are other meals such as chicken parmigiana, lasagna etc.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank capecodjeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corning, New York
Level Contributor
29 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good Food at a Reasonable Price”
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Great Subs; average to average + pizza. I frequently eat there while in harwichport. Probably best place for sit0down, counter service food.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank FredChannell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Wow”
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Not only did they have the best food for the a great time, the hospitality was excellent! Great pizza great subs and great women! Only complaint is that I can't eat more right now!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Legalandmaybenot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Harwichport Pizza House also viewed

West Harwich, Harwich
 

Been to Harwichport Pizza House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing