We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Typical Applebee's fare”
Review of Applebee's

Applebee's
Ranked #25 of 60 Restaurants in Hadley
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Beltsville, Maryland
Level Contributor
46 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Typical Applebee's fare”
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Good variety of menu items. Fairly tasty, but nothing extra special. Monday night is burger sale night.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank hbavguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    20
    20
    4
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Farmington, MI
Level Contributor
74 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Fast Friendly Service”
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Food as expected. Outstanding service, very quick, friendly and efficient in spite of being extremely busy.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank myxbze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
119 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Lunch time @ Applebees Hadley, Ma.”
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Staying in Hadley, quick lunch @ Applebee's. Good food, fast service(Rachel Server) was great, actually ate here twice on my stay. Perfect Margartita is perfect! Will be back on my next adventure to Hadley

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank hoodoo2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natal
Level Contributor
92 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Good food, eventhough far from being healthy”
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Chili's, for example, is nearby and offers much better food than Applebees. The food is ok, the staff is ok, but nothing outstanding.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Robby2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northampton, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Changed my mind”
Reviewed December 13, 2012

I went to Applebee's in Chicopee about 2 years ago and decided never go back to that restaurant. The food and service was terrible. However, I last September my husband and I were in Hadley/Amherst and decided to give another try at Applebee's. I tell you, the food was delicious and the service as just right. It, for sure changed your opinion about (some) Applebee's Restaurant. Congratulations to the Manager at Hadley/Amherst.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cuddyem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Applebee's also viewed

Hadley, Hampshire County
Hadley, Hampshire County
 
Hadley, Hampshire County
Amherst, Hampshire County
 
Amherst, Hampshire County
Amherst, Hampshire County
 

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing