We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (556)
Filter reviews
556 results
Traveler rating
312
168
52
17
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
312
168
52
17
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mohawk trail complimentary breakfast great place to stay off the highway room was clean staff was very friendly and helpful the breakfast area other hotels would highly recommend this hotel indoor pool yogurt front desk staff excellent stay easy access ma lobby jacuzzi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 556 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2019

Very satisfied with the cleanliness and staff service. Breakfast was always fresh and tasty. Overall very good experience.
There were really good restaurants close by and a shopping plaza with a big grocery store.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Trek62645119824
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cchaffee, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey for the Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield, We are pleased that you were satisfied with our hotel and that our Team Members exceeded your expectations. We believe that our Team Members are one of the reasons that Hampton Inn & Suites has been so successful.
We look forward to serving you again in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019 via mobile

Another great stay at this Hampton Inn!! From the friendly front staff to housekeeping, everyone is personable and very efficient. Room was very clean, and breakfast buffet excellent!! Looking forward to another stay soon

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank boobooQuincyMass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cchaffee, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey for the Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield, We are pleased that you were satisfied with our hotel and that our Team Members exceeded your expectations. We believe that our Team Members are one of the reasons that Hampton Inn & Suites has been so successful.
We look forward to serving you again in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019

I enjoy staying here, the staff is very friendly and rooms are nice and clean. The are accomodating to my needs when I either need something or have an issue. It's location is also ideal with restaurants and shopping around it.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 780meaganb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cchaffee, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey for the Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield, We are pleased that you were satisfied with our hotel and that our Team Members exceeded your expectations. We believe that our Team Members are one of the reasons that Hampton Inn & Suites has been so successful.
We look forward to serving you again in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019

We stayed here for 4 days in mid March. We were in MA for a family event as well as site seeing. We chose this hotel based on Trip Advisor reviews and were very happy with our choice.
The room was spacious with a small refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, desk, sofa, hair dryer. There is no safe in the room. They have a very small work out room, which was sufficient for my needs, and an indoor pool that was not working our first 2 days. I like a pool, after a long drive, so was disappointed but this was not a deal breaker.
There is a restaurant, called 99 Restaurant, (I understand it is a MA and CT chain), adjacent to the hotel and very convenient. We had lunch and met some family one night for dinner here. They have a decent food selection and a full bar. There is also a Friendly's and a shopping mall across the street. The mall had a Staples, Home Depot, Big Y Supermarket (never heard of that either, but it is a big supermarket and the prices are very good), beauty salon, Chinese takeaway, a women's clothing store, Planet Fitness and a dollar store.
The hotel is right off I-91 .
The hotel is kept immaculate.
In the morning, they offer a free breakfast: coffee, decaf, tea, juice, fresh fruit, cereal (hot and boxed), pastry, muffins, waffle maker, and eggs (omelette) and meat ( one day sausage, one day bacon). In the late afternoon, they offer "snacks": chips and dips, fresh fruit, cookies, soup (which was very nice on a cold afternoon!). It seemed that the coffee, etc is always available as well as a bowl of fresh fruit, so you can grab an apple on the way in or out. This is a nice touch!
The front desk staff is fantastic. I cannot express how incredibly helpful they were and how grateful I am to them.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meg H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cchaffee, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey for the Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield, We are pleased that you were satisfied with our hotel and that our Team Members exceeded your expectations. We believe that our Team Members are one of the reasons that Hampton Inn & Suites has been so successful.
We look forward to serving you again in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2019

The hotel and rooms are very Clean and the staff was very friendly and professional. I would definitely stay again. It was a great location with a restaurant next door which was very convenient for lunch / dinner. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Experience399839
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cchaffee, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey for the Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield, We are pleased that you were satisfied with our hotel and that our Team Members exceeded your expectations. We believe that our Team Members are one of the reasons that Hampton Inn & Suites has been so successful.
We look forward to serving you again in the near future
Carla Chaffee, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews