We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn Greenfield Ma”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Greenfield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 14, 2013

This Hampton was like practically all others we have stayed at.......nearly the best of all ratings with a room price a little high. I really can't say anything bad........whatever services or amenities we used, was available and working. We would recommend this hotel to others and will stay there again if we are in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Harry_N_12576
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (482)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

404 - 410 of 482 reviews

Reviewed July 1, 2013

Not a lot of hotel choices in the area so this Hampton Inn is a savior. Always clean with friendly staff and good breakfast. Great location right off of the highway and a few good dinner spots within walking distance.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

The hotel room was probably the cleanest room that I have stayed in and the complimentary breakfast had a pretty good selection. The room was very comfortable as well. My only complaint is that the hotel is pretty expensive, after taxes one night in a King room cost us over $250 but if you want to be guaranteed a clean, comfortable room you are probably expecting to pay a price for it.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Meghan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Very comfortable and convenient. A little of everything all around. The staff is helpful and attentive. Walking distance to several food establishments. The pool is cozy, the beds are soft and inviting.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Colleen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

We have stayed with Hampton inns for some years now. The first time was because we stayed at a Quality Inn In Sturbridge. It was nasty mold in the bathroom. Bathtub/ jeccuzi had a film in the tub like it had been used. My Wife and I left and went to Hampton Inn and we have stayed at Hampton Inns scince

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

I was surprised by the courteous, professional staff. Helpful, friendly, attentive....Good deal of pride in attending to the appearance of the Hampton and ensuring the comfort of their guests. We travel often throughout the US, Europe, South America, Iceland. This trip (fairly local) and stay was for a family event.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lea F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

We had a wonderful stay! The hotel staff was friendly and attentive, we needed directions to our next destination and they had them all printed out and ready to offer. Our room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was also good. I would suggest this hotel to anyone coming to this area. Easy access from the main road and right next to a restaurant.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Shannon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenfield
2.9 mi away
Deerfield Inn
Deerfield Inn
#1 of 1 in Deerfield
878 reviews
17.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Hadley-Amherst
16.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Amherst-Hadley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.1 mi away
Courtyard Hadley Amherst
19 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Springfield Northampton/Amherst
19 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#3 of 5 in Northampton
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield

Address: 184 Shelburne Rd, Greenfield, MA 01301-9624
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Greenfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Greenfield
Price Range: $134 - $203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites
Hampton Hotel Greenfield
Hampton Inn Greenfield
Greenfield Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing