We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best coffee”

Shelburne Falls Coffee Roasters
Restaurant details
Amherst, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Best coffee”
Reviewed February 2, 2014

Shelburne Falls Coffee has the best coffee ever. I stop there every morning on my way to work. My favorite is the Mexican Organic roast

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Russ P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    17
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gill, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Delicious way to start your morning ”
Reviewed January 29, 2014 via mobile

Upbeat coffee shop with good vibes.. roast their own coffee and make delicious food to offer for a breakfast or lunch time treat.

Helpful?
Thank woodsnick18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Love love love”
Reviewed January 7, 2014 via mobile

I love walking in 2-3 times a day to smiling faces and great personalities!! Let's not forget the best coffee ever! Love this place and recommend it to everyone

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lifeisgood621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenfield, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“One of the best in town”
Reviewed December 31, 2013

The past two times I've been here have been the absolute best. The employees are so, so friendly, their lunch sandwiches are delicious, (I get the BLT on a wheat bagel) and they take credit cards, which they didn't a few years ago when I first started going there. All the coffee is delicious, but my favorite is the Iced Chai Tea Latte. Once I forgot to ask for it iced, but the wonderful employee was happy to make it again the way I wanted and even let me keep the hot one too. The next time I ordered my BLT again and came home to find a cookie in my bag! I was so happy with the service and how much better it is now than a few years ago when I first started going.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Clara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Best coffee in town!”
Reviewed August 8, 2013 via mobile

No matter what kind of day you're having you can be assured the folks at Shelburne Falls coffee will greet you with a smile and have a fabulous hot cup of coffee ready for you. The baked goods are fantastic. The coffeecake is some of the best in the area. The bagel sandwiches are always fresh and tasty.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mikelindaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Shelburne Falls Coffee Roasters also viewed

 

Been to Shelburne Falls Coffee Roasters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing