We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“yummy yummy”
Review of El Greco

El Greco
Ranked #27 of 60 Restaurants in Greenfield
Cuisines: Greek
Restaurant details
greenfield
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“yummy yummy”
Reviewed July 9, 2012

I ordered the chicken tenders and fries and it was DELICIOUS, i have gone back quite a few times to order again, super friendly service, very nice little place, good prices. i would recommend.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank spider413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    12
    4
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
usa
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Yummy”
Reviewed June 15, 2012

another great counter service place for Greenfield. My food was yummy, friendly staff, quick service.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank pearlie_one
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brattleboro, VT
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The best Gyro!”
Reviewed January 5, 2012

Very friendly service and delicious chicken gyros!

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank ophilia13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA, MA
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Not so Greek”
Reviewed January 2, 2012

Bit of a disappointing experience here. The food was average at best. How can you mess up Greek?

Helpful?
Thank IntTravelGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Haven, Connecticut
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Excellent Food / Can't Beat The Prices”
Reviewed October 14, 2010

I stopped in Greenfield and ate here one evening. I was delighted with the food, the personal friendly service, and the you can't beat these prices. This restaurant might not offer the ambiance of a fine dining establishment but the food is very, very good. Every dish my friends and I had was tasty, fresh and moist. I was pleasantly surprised and would return here when in the area.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Craig O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed El Greco also viewed

 

Been to El Greco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing