We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (732)
Filter reviews
732 results
Traveler rating
250
253
148
51
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
250
253
148
51
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean office staff continental breakfast great value main street appalachian trail within walking distance pleasant stay yogurt omelet brian cvs motel desk hikers mattress gb
Filter
Updating list...
645 - 650 of 732 reviews
Reviewed March 8, 2012

Just had another pleasant stay at the Days inn hotel. My wife and 2 children decided at the last moment to try doing some snow skiing and with Mehul the managers kind assistance he got us a ground floor room and we were so pleased. We all had a great time at the butternut ski mountain and also because the hotel is in downtown great barrington it makes it very easy with children to walk to the shops and resturants. John was so nice to reccomended a very nice resturant for adults with children. We enjoyed this fun weekend and again thank this wonderful Days inn staff we will certainly return in the summer months. Clean new rooms, no smoking hotel a great deal for the $$ in a location that can be very expensive.... nice fresh breakfast included with our stay the kids loved the cereals !!!!!

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 770mike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2012

Excellent value, clean large rooms w a good breakfast to set up the day for our ski trip to Butternut. And we (me + 3 kids) woke up on the 2nd day of a ski trip w a dead car battery, and the desk staff was very gracious about coming out in the cold and jump starting our car. Been back twice now, definitely recommend it!

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gregh26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2012

place is clean, has free wifi and good location, has been updated recently, staff is helpful and offer a free cont'l breakfast as well. accomodating staff, overall pleasant stay and

Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jodhpur00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2012

Chose not to stay here after being met by a rude desk person. I wanted to see a room before I decided to stay. He would not show the room he wanted my credit card first. I was shown three different rooms at a hotel up the street. Glad I kept looking.

Date of stay: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandracapozziello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2012

The rooms had enough space for the family of 4. Staff was very helpful and kind. Satisfied with the stay there. We had gone for a ski trip to mount butternut which was mins away and everything else was nearby. great location.

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Visitor10101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews