We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bullseye!”
Review of Baba Louie's

Baba Louie's
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $15
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch
delray beach, fl
Level Contributor
119 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Bullseye!”
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Why can't all pizza joints be this good and why don't we have a Baba Louie's in Florida!!! You can't beat this funky and brilliant pizza! Baba Louie's is definitely the place to move outside one's comfort zone to try one of the creative pairings. Worth the wait!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank traveladdictjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

393 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    205
    124
    43
    9
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Hudson River Valley, New York
Level Contributor
164 reviews
125 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Amazing sour dough pizza”
Reviewed November 3, 2013

Stopped here for the first time after a long day of geocaching at Alford Springs Reserve. Baba Louie's is a very small place with outstanding beer and pizza. This is the first time I've had sour dough crust pizza and I love it. Light and crispy, completely opposite the cardboard crust you find elsewhere. I had the Hannah Jo pizza with a pint of Berkshire Steel Rail Extra Pale Ale. Fantastic. Give this place a try,myou won't be dissappointed.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank millbrook2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newtown, Connecticut
1 review
“Take out”
Reviewed November 1, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Excellent pizza, we had take out so I can't comment on eating in, but I know my family goes there all the time and love it.


Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sharon A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salisbury
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Best pizza in the area”
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Non traditional but excellent pizza. I usually order the Ricardo. Good draft beer to go with it. I recommend this place.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brownsville, Vermont
Level Contributor
22 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed October 28, 2013

The food here is very good. Love the pizza. Every time we come down to GB my friends and I always stop here. The bbq chicken pizza is a must try. It can get crowded so make sure to give yourself some extra time to get there.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Justin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Baba Louie's also viewed

Great Barrington, Berkshires
 
Great Barrington, Berkshires
Great Barrington, Berkshires
 

Been to Baba Louie's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing