We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (493)
Filter reviews
493 results
Traveler rating
192
161
93
27
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
192
161
93
27
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dunkin donuts front desk right next door mass pike place to stay off the highway pastry parking lot short drive gas station great price natick mall sized bed great customer service convenient location rooms were very clean definitely stay here again
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 493 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Wanted to give Dana big thanks at the Red Roof Inn Plus in Framingham. She made our stay there wonderful she's very helpful and very professional. She gave me service with a smile and went above and beyond to make me happy. Great employee hang on to her give her a raise.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Trentster5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2019

We spent one night here after a day in Boston. Appreciated the late check-in. The staff was very nice. Our room was clean and pleasant. It was 4 of us, we had plenty of room. Will definitely consider this place again in the future.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank jessica_de_m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan F, General Manager at Red Roof PLUS Boston Framingham, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2019

Hi Jessica,

Thank you for writing a review about your stay with us, we are very happy to see you had a great stay and found the room to be clean and accommodating. If you have not already done so you can apply for our Redicard program and earn points towards free nights with us. You can go on line and apply or simply call us and we can get you enrolled.
We look forward to seeing you again when you are back in the area.

Sincerely,

Dan Fritz
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2019 via mobile

I was working in the area and ended up staying! It was a clean bed to sleep in. You walk outside to get to the rooms and the price is fabulous! Don't expect anything luxury or extra but a decent stay when you don't want to spend a lot.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Ktopham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan F, General Manager at Red Roof PLUS Boston Framingham, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2019

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time on writing a review about your stay. I am happy to see that you found us and that your room was clean and comfortable. When we renovated the property recently we removed all of the carpeting and put in wood floors which helps maintain an even cleaner room.
When we updated the rooms they look like a midscale hotel, but we price ourselves as an economy hotel to offer a great value for our guests.
We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.

Sincerely,
Dan Fritz
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2019 via mobile

We have loved our visit here in Boston. The hotel is good, clean and well maintained, the rooms are beautiful. The staff are very helpful and friendly and we were given the warmest welcome when we arrived, we are looking forward to a great 2 weeks. Our daughter is attending a Summit at Harvard.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank mudausandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan F, General Manager at Red Roof PLUS Boston Framingham, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2019

Hello,

Thank you for staying with us when you were in the Boston area, we see that you had a great stay with us and that you found our newly renovated rooms to be clean and beautiful.
My staff was very excited to see that they took care of you while you were here.

If you are staying at Red Roof Inns often, you should become a Redicard member and earn points towards receiving free nights with us. Its very easy to do on our website or you can call us directly.

We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you are back in the area.

Sincerely,
Dan Fritz
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2019

Just had an overnight at this Red Roof Plus as my dad and I were attending his friends 80th birthday. We choose it because it takes dogs and is close proximity to Sudbury where the party was. I must say I was pleasantly surprised as how nice this place was. It was clean and well taken care of. The grounds and parking lot are also clean and attractive. There is a little area out back to walk doggies and it's next store to a Duncan Donuts and a Mexican Restaurant/Bar is within walking distance. Overall a really nice place that is very reasonable and right off the highway. Would stay here again for sure.

Room tip: Pet friendly and clean
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank swedetown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan F, General Manager at Red Roof PLUS Boston Framingham, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2019

Hi Swedetown,

Thank you for writing a review about your stay with us and found us to be a pleasant surprise. As you mentioned Red Roof across the country is pet friendly and we know how important it is to travel with our pets. We just recently went through a renovation and as you mentioned the rooms are modern and cleaner then ever as we did remove all of our carpets and added wood flooring along with vessel sinks and more amenities in the rooms including an abundance of charging areas for multiple electronics.
We look forward to having you stay again in the future and I hope you and your dad enjoyed his friends party.

Sincerely,

Dan Fritz
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews