We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Refreshing!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Foxboro
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Normandy Farms Family Camping Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 22, 2003

This is my second year camping at Normandy Farms. I have camped at many campgrounds in my many years of camping and I find this campground by far the best. The staff are great! We have spoke with many of the staff during our stay and they have been nothing but pleasant and informative. I love the lady with the hats! What a great way to great your guest! The grounds are kept with pride. Cudoo to the staff who greet us as we enter and leave and to the staff who keep the campground safe, clean and enjoyable!

Sharron Bizzle

4  Thank Sharron_113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (323)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

312 - 318 of 323 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Queensbury, NY
15
Reviewed August 28, 2003

Just spent 4 days at Normandy Farms Camping resort. It was very clean and had 4 pools and 2 hot tubs! The only drawback was that the help was less then friendly. With a happy bunch of employees it would have made it an unbelievable place to camp

5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Stéphane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NormandyFarms, General Manager at Normandy Farms Family Camping Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vérifier le prix avant de réserver
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mario D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NormandyFarms, Manager at Normandy Farms Family Camping Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016
Thank stelica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NormandyFarms, Guest Relations Manager at Normandy Farms Family Camping Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank anay155033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NormandyFarms, Guest Relations Manager at Normandy Farms Family Camping Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johanne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NormandyFarms, Manager at Normandy Farms Family Camping Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Foxboro hotels
3.6 mi away
Renaissance Boston Patriot Place Hotel
3.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Foxborough Patriot Place
2.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 7 in Foxboro
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Courtyard Boston Foxborough/Mansfield
2.3 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Foxborough
3.1 mi away
No photo provided
Red Fox Motel
#2 of 3 in Foxboro
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Normandy Farms Family Camping Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Normandy Farms Family Camping Resort

Address: 72 West St, Foxboro, MA 02035-2742
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Foxboro
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Specialty Lodging in Foxboro
Price Range: $36 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 400
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled deep in the woods between Boston & Cape Cod, Normandy Farms is a luxury camping destination that has been a family tradition since 1971 and widely recognized as one of the premier resorts in the world. Relax and enjoy the unique seasons of New England in your RV, tent, or in one of our deluxe cabin or YURT rentals. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Normandy Farms Family Camping Hotel Foxboro

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing