We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (466)
Filter reviews
466 results
Traveler rating
217
162
42
20
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
217
162
42
20
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspatriot placegillette stadiumthe concierge loungeclub levelpatriots fanstadium viewhall of famebusiness meetingpatriots gameroom was largecan't beat the locationfront desk staffrestaurants and shoppingparking lottraining campwrentham outletsnew england
Filter
Updating list...
357 - 362 of 466 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2012

The game did not begin until 8PM so we arrived early so that we could check out Patriot Place, see the Hall of Fame and have lunch.

We fully expected to leave our luggage and head out to explore. We were really surprised to find our room was ready and we could check right in. That was great.

Since it was a game day, they required valet parking at $50. It's a lot, but they make sure you know about it before you arrive. It's on the website and also on their confirmation email. We got the room on points, but that did not cover the parking.

We really liked the hotel, very nice room, great shower and once we figured out where all the light switches in the bathroom were...all was good.

I would definately recommend it. Patriot Place is great to visit especially if you're a Pats fan. The Hall of Fame, attached to the stadium was great...as was this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luv-to-travel-NH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2012

We stopped there for one night on our way to cape cod. Nice room great breakfast and a good workout at the fitness center plus a swim with the kids, although the water was a bit cold. Nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Boubounette88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

I can see this as a good location for activities related to the Patriots and such. For us, it was kind of in the middle of nowhere. But that worked well because it was quiet and we were within reasonable range of various different places we needed to be. That and the prices (free parking, too) were much lower than they'd have been in Boston.

The hotel is modern and pretty well equipped. The indoor pool is a relatively good sized one for a new hotel and the fitness center is a bit more well equipped than most. The cavernous lobby makes for a sort of chilly tone when there aren't a lot of people around. The staff was agreeable and very helpful.

We really enjoyed our room. The beds were kind of soft, but very nice for us and we slept well. The room had a little more charm than lots of corporate hotel rooms tend to have. There were plenty of input/outputs for electronics and internet speeds were fine. The queen beds each had reading lights at either end of the headboard, a very nice and useful touch. The bathroom was shower only, but it was a nice one.

Some hotels and rooms don't ever quite get comfortable, but this one felt right from the start and stayed that way.

One complaint — the water tasted awful throughout the hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank megria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2012

Because our reservation went in as a King room instead of the two queen beds I had requested, we were given an upgrade to Club level. All staff were extremely helpful and the room was very clean and comfortable. We would stay here again when we visit Patriot's training camp.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with cheaprooms.com
Thank Kathleen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2012

I was at Spa Epoche last evening and had the most awesome stone massage with Allie. She did a fantastic job and loosened up all my joints. I actually asked her if she had other training as the massage felt like a combo massage/chiropractic and sure enough she has worked in a Chiropractor's office in the past.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
1  Thank MTERRY1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews