We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lots of Fun”

The Hall at Patriot Place
Ranked #1 of 18 things to do in Foxboro
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Rensselaer, New York
Level Contributor
82 reviews
29 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Lots of Fun”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 4, 2013

We stopped in on a game weekend and really enjoyed the hall. I thought there would be a lot more in the Hall but what was there was nice and fun activities to do. It wasn't crowded at all so we could take our time and enjoy all of the activities the hall had to offer. A lot of Brady stuff is featured so if you are a Brady fan you will love the displays for him.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank sassiemama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

250 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    172
    63
    11
    3
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Richmond
Level Contributor
44 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Well Done”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2013

My son ( huge Patriot's Fan) fully enjoyed this experience. Especially the second level, where he could kick the football.

I found it well done and informative. Went on a Saturday night when not crowded and able to easily get to all exhibits without waiting.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank LisaS-6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhode Island
Level Contributor
288 reviews
77 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 184 helpful votes
“A Must-Do for Football Fans”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2013

We visited the Patriot's Hall of Fame on Columbus Day. It was pretty empty which made it enjoyable for us. There is a 15 minute movie on a wide screen which was tops. There is a great history of the Pats from the AFL days to the current team. Great memorabilia there. Really good interaction exhibits were there including kicking a football, vertical jumping, reaction speed, etc. I really enjoyed the history of the team including the early chaotic history including a fire in the stands, recruiting a player from the stands for a game, and other interesting events. Admission is reasonable and well worth it. Plan on an hour or so. Then go out for lunch at Patriot's Place. The only annoyance was hearing Robert's Kraft's voice over and over again. I know he owns the place but...

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank Keesar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Massachusetts
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013 via mobile

If you a Patriots fan you should not miss going to The Hall. Patriots history and so much more! Interactive games and great memorabilia. Well worth the price if admission!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank jo2853
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
94 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Fun”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013

We went for the night and decided to take tour first thing on morning. We were the first ones there for the 10:00 am opening.

Not overly big, but we really enjoyed it. Fun and many interactive displays .

Glad we went. A must do for New England Patriots fans. Thank you Kraft family

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank sheri18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Hall at Patriot Place also viewed

 

Been to The Hall at Patriot Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing