We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for breakfast or lunch”
Review of Cape Cod Bagel Co

Cape Cod Bagel Co
Ranked #31 of 164 Restaurants in Falmouth
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Outdoor Seating
Description: Established in Falmouth, MA in 1990, Cape Cod Bagel is a hit with residents and visitors alike with our handmade bagels - even seasoned New Yorkers!
Milford, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
33 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great for breakfast or lunch”
Reviewed September 2, 2013

We recently spent a long weekend in Falmouth, and visited Cape Cod Bagel Co several times, for both breakfast and lunch. Both were delicious. They have a nice selection of bagels and toppings, as well as more hearty wraps and sandwiches for lunch. They also sell a wide variety of water and juices, as well as an extensive selection of coffees and teas. We will be back.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lynn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    28
    8
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
“Yummy!”
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Drove by here on the way to our vacation spot and decided to pick some up the next morning.
Very pleasantly surprised by the selection of bagels. There also was not a long wait (at 7am), were reasonably priced, and were great tasting! The French toast bagel is my favorite.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alleycatinthecity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hollywood, Florida
Level Contributor
229 reviews
152 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Duuuuude the Log Cabin”
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Perfect for the night after partying. Never had anything like it. Other stuff looked good too. Tons of cream cheese and good lookin bagels.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank manzellam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“The Answer to My Prayers”
Reviewed July 31, 2013

When I moved to Falmouth 27 years ago I prayed for a good bagel shop. The Cape was a bagel wasteland. Then Cape Cod Bagel arrived and exceeded my expectations. The everything bagel is everything I prayed for, friends love the Sesame and although I am horrified by some of their choices (Cranberry Orange and Pizza) they say these are great as well. Thea coffee is great. Thank God for Cape Cod Bagel.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Watson02114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bourne, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for a quick bite”
Reviewed May 19, 2013

This place is awesome. The bagels are the best around by far. Their selection is fantastic and the quality is amazing. It is a place you definitely want to go back to. The price is just right. We always look forward to going back and we always feel like family when we go there. Their asiago bagel is definitely my favorite. I hope you get to enjoy this place as much as we do.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank skkeo00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cape Cod Bagel Co also viewed

 
Woods Hole, Falmouth
Falmouth, Cape Cod
 
Falmouth, Cape Cod
 

Been to Cape Cod Bagel Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing