We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lots of choices!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Coffee Obsession

Coffee Obsession
Ranked #3 of 8 Coffee & Tea in Falmouth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Wells/Ogunquit, United States
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lots of choices!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2013

We always make multiple trips to Coffee Obsession when we are staying in Falmouth. They have an incredible selection of coffees/teas/hot cocoas along with baked goods. Highly recommended!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    40
    5
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Llysworney, null, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great coffee”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2013

Super coffee although the choice of snacks is not quite as good as other places in the town. The outdoor veranda is a great place to log on and catch up with your emails etc over a very nice and hot cup of coffee.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best Latte on the Upper Cape!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013

Best place to get a real authentic latte, and they have some very tasty pastries as well - my favorite is the chocolate peanut butter square! Good coffee shop vibe as well and they feature pottery from local artists.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank X10Khan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MA
Level Contributor
112 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“I've only been twice but I love it”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

Stopped for an afternoon snack and coffee my last two visits to Falmouth. The coffee is so good. Had a latte and a mocha latte, both were delicious. Also had the veggie quiche which was really a treat.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank cimicats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
39 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“One of my favorite places!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2013

I have been coming to this coffee shop since I was in high school. Thanks to their mocha java, I am now a coffee addict. I love the atmosphere and the people. This is where are the locals go to catch up with old friends and get a delicious cup of joe.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coffee Obsession also viewed

 

Been to Coffee Obsession? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing