We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mouth watering burgers!”

Cape Cod Burgers And Fries
Ranked #94 of 164 Restaurants in Falmouth
Restaurant details
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mouth watering burgers!”
Reviewed December 26, 2013

I tried this place last week....omg amazing burgers! I tried a double cheeseburger with chedder cheese and their " boom boom sauce" absolutely mouth watering and the fries were hand cut perfect,two of my friends got the kobe beef burgers again mouth watering! The staff is very friendly and accomodating..def.the best burgers around:)

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    9
    0
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
east falmouth
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Better than ever!!!!!”
Reviewed December 19, 2013 via mobile

Ok so we have now ate almost everything on the menu and love it!!!! Great staff and I must say the cleanest place around.

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falmouth, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Melts in your mouth goodness”
Reviewed December 13, 2013 via mobile

Burgers and bun were fresh and scrumptious. Toppings free, even sauteed mushrooms. Perfectly cooked. Fries were obviously fresh handcut fries, perfectly fried nice and crispy and well seasoned. We didn't leave a crumb.

Fresh blue and white interior looks new and fresh. Logo is carried throughout the decor and even incorporated onto custom made tables; it looks really cool.

This seems to be a place that's hard to heat as everyone had their coat on, but we were so into the food we barely noticed. Just bring a sweater and enjoy.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falmouth, Massachusetts, United States
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“1st time, impressed.”
Reviewed December 4, 2013

New restaurant for fast-food fares well. Food very good and hot. Service friendly and fast. I would not say it was a welcoming atmosphere for dining somewhat cold and uninviting. Would go back for take-out.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
east falmouth
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Yummmm eeeee”
Reviewed November 29, 2013 via mobile

Fresh! Fun! And clean! Best burgers on cape without a doubt. We will be back to try the fried snickers mmmmmmmm

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cape Cod Burgers And Fries also viewed

Falmouth, Cape Cod
Falmouth, Cape Cod
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing