We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious burgers, great beers”

British Beer Company
Reserve with OpenTable
British Beer Company is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #19 of 166 Restaurants in Falmouth
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $18
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Description: Your local British pub with an American address!
New York
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Delicious burgers, great beers”
Reviewed May 14, 2012

Amazing burgers, great sweet potato fries, and fantastic beer selection.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank NewYorkLove2Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

362 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    136
    148
    49
    17
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Local Punks”
Reviewed May 3, 2012

We went here to enjoy some beers and hear some live music. Not only is this place small but some of the people there were only there to cause trouble. A crew on local kids came in probably in their late 20's. They tried to pick a fight with me and my buddy. We happened to be with our wives. Sorry bro, I don't fight randoms for no reason. I guess that is there thing down there. Let's go out and start a fight with randoms and see what happens. I would go back and give this another shot. Maybe it was just a bad night.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank sdolezx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lee, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Weary Traveler”
Reviewed May 2, 2012

Excellent food , nice atmosphere and I enjoyed watching the Celtics game.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank K L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falmouth, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Good dining on the water”
Reviewed May 2, 2012

On Falmouth Heights Beach...consistently good food, variety, great drinks and great staff...we go there several times a month for a great meal at a very reasonable price,

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank philipdz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worcester MA
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Enjoyable local watering hole”
Reviewed April 29, 2012

The bar is located at the end of the Falmouth Road Race. It's a great local watering hole worth a visit after spending the day on the beach across the street.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank suecitro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed British Beer Company also viewed

 
Falmouth, Cape Cod
 

Been to British Beer Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing