We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Sooooo delicious!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Simply Divine Pizza Co.

Simply Divine Pizza Co.
Ranked #3 of 162 Restaurants in Falmouth
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $20
Cuisines: Bar, Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Large groups, Special occasions, Bar scene, Kids, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Off-Street Parking, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Dear Friends, We will be closed for equipment maintenance and upgrades from Tuesday, January 17, 2017 until Wednesday, February 15, 2017. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience. Looking forward to serving you again when we reopen on Thursday, February 16th, 2017. Thank you for your patronage!!
Poughkeepsie, New York
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Sooooo delicious!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2014

Popped in after a long afternoon of shopping. The smells were wonderful and the food even better. Great for families with kids. Casual but nicer than your run of the mill pizza joints.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Melaine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

528 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    293
    182
    39
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2014

Thin crust, we loved the pizza! And the pizza maker throwing the dough was excellent. Reasonably priced and good service.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank n2tsully
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2014

Really lovely thin crust pizzas, nice salads etc fairly reasonably priced. Just gets really busy and you can't book, just have to put your name in and wait so arrive before 6pm if you gave young children.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Julia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Rochelle, New York
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very convenient for families”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2014

We went with 2 little kids, 2 & 5. They had plenty of pizza and Italian fare, as well as other options like Mac and cheese and good salads. Perfect for a quick dinner, and well priced.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Rachel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, NY
Level Contributor
32 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good pizza and quick service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2014 via mobile

We stopped in and expected a long wait by the looks of it. We were seated within ten minutes and everything moved timely. The artichoke dip was great and we ordered a couple pizzas with a total of three different flavors. Only one we weren't thrilled about, but other two were delicious.

Helpful?
Thank Tien71003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Simply Divine Pizza Co. also viewed

 

Been to Simply Divine Pizza Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing